Quantcast
skip navigation

Bradford #1

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday October 05, 2013

Bradford #1

8

EG #2

4

Monday October 07, 2013

Lefroy #1

5

Bradford #1

1

Thursday October 10, 2013

Bradford #1

2

Thornton #2

5

Thursday October 17, 2013

Bradford #1

7

Lefroy #1

6

Monday October 21, 2013

Thornton #1

3

Bradford #1

2

Saturday October 26, 2013

Bradford #1

4

Nobleking #1

4

Monday October 28, 2013

Innisfil #2

4

Bradford #1

3

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Bradford #1

5

Richmond Hill #1

1

Sunday November 03, 2013

Bradford #1

4

Nobleking #2

4

Monday November 04, 2013

Innisfil #1

6

Bradford #1

2

Monday November 11, 2013

Thornton #2

6

Bradford #1

0

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Bradford #1

7

Beeton #1

7

Monday November 18, 2013

Richmond Hill #1

0

Bradford #1

6

Monday November 25, 2013

EG #1

6

Bradford #1

3

Monday December 02, 2013

Nobleking #2

8

Bradford #1

3

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Bradford #3

6

Bradford #1

2

Monday December 09, 2013

TNT #1

3

Bradford #1

1

Monday December 16, 2013

Beeton #1

6

Bradford #1

2

Thursday December 19, 2013

Bradford #1

1

Innisfil #2

2

Monday January 06, 2014

Bradford #2

2

Bradford #1

4

Thursday January 09, 2014

Bradford #1

3

Innisfil #1

4

Monday January 13, 2014

Bradford #1

3

Bradford #2

3

Friday January 17, 2014

Bradford #1

3

TNT #2

4

Sunday January 19, 2014

Bradford #1

2

Bradford #3

0

Monday January 20, 2014

Bradford #1

3

TNT #1

5

Monday January 27, 2014

Nobleking #1

5

Bradford #1

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 5
W
8-4
@ EG #2
EG WEST
FINAL
Mon Oct 7
L
1-5
BLC BLUE
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
L
2-5
THORNTON
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
W
7-6
LEFROY
FINAL
Mon Oct 21
L
2-3
BLC BLUE
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
T
4-4
NOBLETON
FINAL
Mon Oct 28
L
3-4
BLC BLUE
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
W
5-1
BOND LAKE
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
T
4-4
NOBLETON
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
L
2-6
BLC BLUE
FINAL
Mon Nov 11
L
0-6
BLC BLUE
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
T
7-7
Beeton
FINAL
Mon Nov 18
W
6-0
BLC BLUE
FINAL
Mon Nov 25
L
3-6
BLC BLUE
FINAL
Mon Dec 2
L
3-8
BLC BLUE
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
L
2-6
BLC BLUE
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
L
1-3
BLC BLUE
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
L
2-6
BLC BLUE
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
L
1-2
IRC GOLD
FINAL
Mon Jan 6
W
4-2
BLC BLUE
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
L
3-4
IRC GOLD
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
T
3-3
BLC BLUE
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
L
3-4
@ TNT #2
NTRC 2
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
2-0
BLC Green
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
L
3-5
@ TNT #1
NTRC 2
FINAL
Mon Jan 27
L
4-5
BLC BLUE
FINAL