skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Nobleking #1

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Nobleking #1

0

Thornton #1

8

Saturday October 19, 2013

Innisfil #1

5

Nobleking #1

1

Thursday October 24, 2013

Nobleking #1

2

Thornton #2

4

Saturday October 26, 2013

Bradford #1

4

Nobleking #1

4

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Nobleking #1

2

Beeton #1

6

Saturday November 02, 2013

TNT #2

2

Nobleking #1

0

Thursday November 07, 2013

Nobleking #1

3

Lefroy #1

9

Saturday November 09, 2013

Thornton #1

5

Nobleking #1

4

Thursday November 14, 2013

Nobleking #1

4

Innisfil #1

3

Saturday November 16, 2013

Bradford #3

4

Nobleking #1

1

Monday November 25, 2013

Nobleking #1

2

TNT #1

4

Saturday November 30, 2013

Innisfil #2

1

Nobleking #1

5

Friday December 06, 2013

Lefroy #1

2

Nobleking #1

2

Saturday December 07, 2013

Richmond Hill #1

1

Nobleking #1

3

Monday December 09, 2013

Nobleking #1

3

Innisfil #2

4

Sunday December 15, 2013

Nobleking #1

3

Bradford #2

0

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Nobleking #1

6

EG #1

1

Saturday December 21, 2013

EG #2

4

Nobleking #1

2

Sunday January 05, 2014

Nobleking #1

3

Richmond Hill #1

1

Monday January 06, 2014

Nobleking #1

5

Bradford #3

0

Friday January 17, 2014

Nobleking #2

4

Nobleking #1

4

Saturday January 18, 2014

Thornton #2

1

Nobleking #1

1

Sunday January 19, 2014

Nobleking #1

1

Nobleking #2

3

Saturday January 25, 2014

Bradford #2

3

Nobleking #1

4

Monday January 27, 2014

Nobleking #1

5

Bradford #1

4

Saturday February 01, 2014

Beeton #1

Nobleking #1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Oct 15
0
8
THORNTON
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
5
1
NOBLETON
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
2
4
THORNTON
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
4
4
NOBLETON
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
2
6
Beeton
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
2
0
NOBLETON
FINAL
Thu Nov 7
3
9
LEFROY
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
5
4
NOBLETON
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
4
3
IRC GOLD
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
4
1
NOBLETON
FINAL
Mon Nov 25
2
4
NTRC 2
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
1
5
NOBLETON
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
2
2
NOBLETON
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
1
3
NOBLETON
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
3
4
IRC RED
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
3
0
BLC GREEN
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
6
1
EG West
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
4
2
NOBLETON
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
3
1
Elgin Barrow East
FINAL
Mon Jan 6
5
0
BLC BLUE
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
4
4
NOBLETON
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
1
1
NOBLETON
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
1
3
NOBLETON
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
3
4
NOBLETON
FINAL
Mon Jan 27
5
4
BLC BLUE
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
-
-
NOBLETON
3:30 PM EST