Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Thornton #1

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Nobleking #2

7

Thornton #1

6

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Nobleking #1

0

Thornton #1

8

Monday October 21, 2013

Thornton #1

3

Bradford #1

2

Tuesday October 22, 2013

EG #1

1

Thornton #1

5

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Innisfil #2

0

Thornton #1

9

Tuesday November 05, 2013

Lefroy #1

2

Thornton #1

2

Saturday November 09, 2013

Thornton #1

5

Nobleking #1

4

Tuesday November 12, 2013

TNT #1

3

Thornton #1

2

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Bradford #2

2

Thornton #1

9

Thursday November 21, 2013

Thornton #1

6

Thornton #2

1

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Beeton #1

4

Thornton #1

4

Thursday November 28, 2013

Thornton #1

1

Innisfil #1

1

Sunday December 01, 2013

Thornton #1

3

Nobleking #2

1

Tuesday December 03, 2013

EG #2

3

Thornton #1

4

Thursday December 05, 2013

Thornton #1

3

Innisfil #2

3

Friday December 06, 2013

Thornton #1

0

Bradford #3

5

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Richmond Hill #1

2

Thornton #1

5

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Bradford #3

1

Thornton #1

4

Thursday January 02, 2014

Thornton #2

4

Thornton #1

3

Friday January 03, 2014

Thornton #1

6

Bradford #2

1

Tuesday January 14, 2014

Innisfil #1

4

Thornton #1

7

Friday January 24, 2014

Thornton #1

1

TNT #2

1

Sunday January 26, 2014

Thornton #1

1

EG #1

4

Monday January 27, 2014

Thornton #1

2

TNT #1

2

Sunday February 02, 2014

Thornton #1

1

EG #2

5

Tuesday February 04, 2014

Thornton #1

1

Richmond Hill #1

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Oct 8
L
6-7
THORNTON
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
W
8-0
THORNTON
FINAL
Mon Oct 21
W
3-2
BLC BLUE
FINAL
Tue Oct 22
W
5-1
THORNTON
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
W
9-0
THORNTON
FINAL
Tue Nov 5
T
2-2
THORNTON
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
5-4
NOBLETON
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
L
2-3
THORNTON
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
W
9-2
THORNTON
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
W
6-1
THORNTON
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
T
4-4
THORNTON
FINAL
Thu Nov 28
T
1-1
IRC GOLD
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
3-1
NOBLETON
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
W
4-3
THORNTON
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
T
3-3
IRC RED
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
0-5
BLC BLUE
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
W
5-2
THORNTON
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
W
4-1
THORNTON
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
L
3-4
THORNTON
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
W
6-1
BLC BLUE
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
W
7-4
THORNTON
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
T
1-1
@ TNT #2
NTRC 2
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
L
1-4
@ EG #1
EG West
FINAL
Mon Jan 27
T
2-2
@ TNT #1
NTRC 2
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
L
1-5
@ EG #2
EG East
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
T
1-1
BOND LAKE
FINAL