skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

TNT #1

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday October 05, 2013

Richmond Hill #1

5

TNT #1

4

Sunday October 06, 2013

TNT #1

4

EG #1

1

Saturday October 19, 2013

Bradford #1

7

TNT #1

3

Saturday October 26, 2013

TNT #1

1

EG #1

6

Sunday October 27, 2013

EG #2

9

TNT #1

1

Sunday November 03, 2013

EG #2

5

TNT #1

2

Thursday November 07, 2013

TNT #1

5

Bradford #1

3

Saturday November 09, 2013

Richmond Hill #1

2

TNT #1

2

Tuesday November 19, 2013

TNT #1

4

Richmond Hill #1

4

Thursday November 21, 2013

TNT #1

2

Bradford #1

8

Saturday November 23, 2013

Schomberg #1

3

TNT #1

0

Sunday December 01, 2013

Nobleking #1

7

TNT #1

0

Tuesday December 03, 2013

TNT #1

1

Richmond Hill #1

1

Saturday December 07, 2013

Schomberg #1

4

TNT #1

1

Sunday December 08, 2013

TNT #1

3

TNT #2

3

Sunday December 15, 2013

Nobleking #1

8

TNT #1

2

Sunday January 05, 2014

TNT #2

4

TNT #1

1

Saturday January 11, 2014

EG #1

4

TNT #1

1

Thursday January 16, 2014

TNT #1

3

Thornton #1

3

Sunday January 19, 2014

TNT #1

1

Schomberg #1

4

Thursday January 23, 2014

TNT #1

2

Thornton #1

6

Saturday January 25, 2014

Thornton #1

0

TNT #1

2

Wednesday January 29, 2014

TNT #1

3

EG #2

4

Saturday February 01, 2014

TNT #1

Nobleking #1

Sunday February 02, 2014

TNT #1

2

TNT #2

7

Tuesday February 04, 2014

TNT #2

0

TNT #1

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 5
5
4
NTRC 2
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
4
1
EG East
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
7
3
NTRC 2
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
1
6
EG West
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
9
1
NTRC 1
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
5
2
NTRC 1
FINAL
Thu Nov 7
5
3
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
2
2
NTRC 2
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
4
4
Bond Lake
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
2
8
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
3
0
NTRC2
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
7
0
NTRC 1
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
1
1
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
4
1
NTCR 2
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
3
3
NTRC1
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
8
2
NTRC 1
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
4
1
NTRC 2
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
4
1
NTRC 2
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
3
3
Thornton
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
1
4
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
2
6
Thornton
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
0
2
NTRC 2
FINAL
Wed Jan 29
3
4
EG East
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
-
-
Nobleton
2:15 PM EST
Sun Feb 2
2
7
NTRC 2
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
0
2
NTRC 1
FINAL