Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Thornton #1

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Wednesday October 09, 2013

Thornton #1

1

Schomberg #1

3

Thursday October 10, 2013

TNT #2

0

Thornton #1

8

Thursday October 17, 2013

EG #1

5

Thornton #1

2

Saturday October 19, 2013

Thornton #1

4

EG #2

4

Thursday October 24, 2013

Richmond Hill #1

2

Thornton #1

7

Saturday November 02, 2013

Thornton #1

2

EG #1

4

Tuesday November 05, 2013

Thornton #1

4

Richmond Hill #1

1

Thursday November 07, 2013

Schomberg #1

5

Thornton #1

4

Saturday November 09, 2013

Thornton #1

5

Nobleking #1

6

Thursday November 14, 2013

EG #2

2

Thornton #1

4

Thursday November 21, 2013

Nobleking #1

5

Thornton #1

2

Wednesday November 27, 2013

Thornton #1

1

Schomberg #1

3

Thursday November 28, 2013

Thornton #1

2

Bradford #1

4

Saturday November 30, 2013

Thornton #1

1

TNT #2

3

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Thornton #1

4

Richmond Hill #1

5

Thursday December 12, 2013

Schomberg #1

2

Thornton #1

3

Saturday December 14, 2013

Thornton #1

2

TNT #2

5

Thursday December 19, 2013

Bradford #1

3

Thornton #1

5

Thursday January 02, 2014

TNT #2

3

Thornton #1

4

Thursday January 09, 2014

Bradford #1

3

Thornton #1

3

Saturday January 11, 2014

EG #2

3

Thornton #1

5

Monday January 13, 2014

Thornton #1

0

Nobleking #1

1

Thursday January 16, 2014

TNT #1

3

Thornton #1

3

Wednesday January 22, 2014

Thornton #1

4

EG #1

2

Thursday January 23, 2014

TNT #1

2

Thornton #1

6

Saturday January 25, 2014

Thornton #1

0

TNT #1

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Oct 9
L
1-3
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
W
8-0
Thornton
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
L
2-5
Thornton
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
T
4-4
@ EG #2
EG West
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
W
7-2
Thornton
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
2-4
@ EG #1
EG West
FINAL
Tue Nov 5
W
4-1
Bond Lake
FINAL
Thu Nov 7
L
4-5
Thornton
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
5-6
Nobleton
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
W
4-2
Thornton
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
L
2-5
Thornton
FINAL
Wed Nov 27
L
1-3
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Thu Nov 28
L
2-4
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
1-3
@ TNT #2
NTRC 2
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
L
4-5
Bond Lake
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
W
3-2
Thornton
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
2-5
@ TNT #2
NTRC 1
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
W
5-3
Thornton
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
W
4-3
Thornton
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
T
3-3
Thornton
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
5-3
Thornton
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
L
0-1
Nobleton
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
T
3-3
Thornton
FINAL
Wed Jan 22
W
4-2
@ EG #1
EG West
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
W
6-2
Thornton
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
0-2
@ TNT #1
NTRC 2
FINAL