Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

TNT #2

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday October 06, 2013

Nobleking #1

6

TNT #2

0

Thursday October 10, 2013

TNT #2

0

Thornton #1

8

Friday October 18, 2013

TNT #2

1

Schomberg #1

12

Saturday October 19, 2013

TNT #2

0

Nobleking #1

6

Saturday October 26, 2013

Richmond Hill #1

6

TNT #2

3

Tuesday October 29, 2013

TNT #2

2

Richmond Hill #1

3

Saturday November 09, 2013

TNT #2

2

EG #2

5

Tuesday November 12, 2013

TNT #2

1

Richmond Hill #1

7

Saturday November 16, 2013

TNT #2

2

EG #1

5

Saturday November 23, 2013

TNT #2

4

EG #1

4

Saturday November 30, 2013

Thornton #1

1

TNT #2

3

Sunday December 08, 2013

TNT #1

3

TNT #2

3

Thursday December 12, 2013

TNT #2

3

Bradford #1

1

Saturday December 14, 2013

Thornton #1

2

TNT #2

5

Wednesday December 18, 2013

TNT #2

2

Schomberg #1

5

Thursday January 02, 2014

TNT #2

3

Thornton #1

4

Friday January 03, 2014

Schomberg #1

2

TNT #2

1

Saturday January 04, 2014

EG #1

4

TNT #2

6

Sunday January 05, 2014

TNT #2

4

TNT #1

1

Tuesday January 14, 2014

EG #2

6

TNT #2

1

Saturday January 18, 2014

Bradford #1

2

TNT #2

2

Sunday January 19, 2014

EG #2

1

TNT #2

3

Sunday January 26, 2014

Nobleking #1

4

TNT #2

5

Saturday February 01, 2014

Bradford #1

4

TNT #2

1

Sunday February 02, 2014

TNT #1

2

TNT #2

7

Tuesday February 04, 2014

TNT #2

0

TNT #1

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 6
L
0-6
NTRC 1
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
L
0-8
Thornton
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
0-6
Nobleton
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
3-6
NTRC 2
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
L
2-3
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
2-5
@ EG #2
EG West
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
L
1-7
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
2-5
@ EG #1
EG West
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
T
4-4
@ EG #1
EG West
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
3-1
NTRC 2
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
T
3-3
NTRC1
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
W
3-1
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
5-2
NTRC 1
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
L
2-5
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
L
3-4
Thornton
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
L
1-2
Tottenham CC
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
6-4
NTRC 2
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
4-1
@ TNT #1
NTRC 2
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
L
1-6
Tottenham
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
T
2-2
NTRC 2
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
3-1
NTRC 1
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
5-4
NTRC 1
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
1-4
NTRC
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
W
7-2
NTRC 2
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
L
0-2
@ TNT #1
NTRC 1
FINAL