Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Nobleking #1

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday October 05, 2013

Schomberg #1

4

Nobleking #1

1

Sunday October 06, 2013

Nobleking #1

6

TNT #2

0

Saturday October 19, 2013

TNT #2

0

Nobleking #1

6

Saturday October 26, 2013

Bradford #1

2

Nobleking #1

4

Saturday November 02, 2013

EG #2

3

Nobleking #1

2

Saturday November 09, 2013

Thornton #1

5

Nobleking #1

6

Thursday November 21, 2013

Nobleking #1

5

Thornton #1

2

Saturday November 30, 2013

EG #1

2

Nobleking #1

3

Sunday December 01, 2013

Nobleking #1

7

TNT #1

0

Monday December 02, 2013

Nobleking #1

6

EG #1

2

Friday December 06, 2013

Schomberg #1

3

Nobleking #1

3

Saturday December 07, 2013

EG #1

1

Nobleking #1

5

Sunday December 08, 2013

Nobleking #1

4

EG #2

0

Saturday December 14, 2013

Richmond Hill #1

3

Nobleking #1

1

Sunday December 15, 2013

Nobleking #1

8

TNT #1

2

Saturday January 04, 2014

EG #2

1

Nobleking #1

1

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Nobleking #1

3

Schomberg #1

1

Monday January 13, 2014

Thornton #1

0

Nobleking #1

1

Wednesday January 15, 2014

Nobleking #1

3

EG #2

2

Saturday January 18, 2014

Richmond Hill #1

2

Nobleking #1

4

Tuesday January 21, 2014

Nobleking #1

2

Richmond Hill #1

0

Saturday January 25, 2014

Nobleking #1

4

Bradford #1

1

Sunday January 26, 2014

Nobleking #1

4

TNT #2

5

Tuesday January 28, 2014

Nobleking #1

7

Bradford #1

3

Thursday January 30, 2014

Nobleking #1

5

EG #1

1

Saturday February 01, 2014

TNT #1

Nobleking #1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 5
L
1-4
Nobleton
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
6-0
@ TNT #2
NTRC 1
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
6-0
Nobleton
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
4-2
Nobleton
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
2-3
Nobleton
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
6-5
Nobleton
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
W
5-2
Thornton
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
3-2
Nobleton
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
7-0
@ TNT #1
NTRC 1
FINAL
Mon Dec 2
W
6-2
@ EG #1
EG West
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
T
3-3
Nobleton
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
5-1
Nobleton
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
4-0
@ EG #2
EG East
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
1-3
Nobleton
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
8-2
@ TNT #1
NTRC 1
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
T
1-1
Nobleton
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
W
3-1
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
W
1-0
Nobleton
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
W
3-2
@ EG #2
EG West
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
4-2
Nobleton
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
W
2-0
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
4-1
BLC Green
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
L
4-5
@ TNT #2
NTRC 1
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
W
7-3
BLC Blue
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
W
5-1
@ EG #1
EG West
FINAL
Sat Feb 1 -
Nobleton
2:15 PM EST