Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

TNT Bantam #1

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday October 05, 2013

TNT Bantam #1

0

Nobleking Bantam #2

3

Tuesday October 15, 2013

TNT Bantam #1

2

Richmond Hill 3

1

Tuesday October 22, 2013

TNT Bantam #1

0

Richmond Hill 1

4

Sunday October 27, 2013

TNT Bantam #1

4

Lefroy Bantam #1

6

Monday October 28, 2013

Thornton Bantam #2

4

TNT Bantam #1

5

Sunday November 10, 2013

TNT Bantam #4

1

TNT Bantam #1

3

Saturday November 16, 2013

TNT Bantam #1

4

EG Bantam #1

3

Monday November 18, 2013

Innisfil Bantam #1

3

TNT Bantam #1

0

Sunday November 24, 2013

TNT Bantam #1

4

Lefroy Bantam #2

4

Monday November 25, 2013

Richmond Hill 2

4

TNT Bantam #1

4

Saturday November 30, 2013

Richmond Hill 1

1

TNT Bantam #1

3

Friday December 06, 2013

TNT Bantam #1

1

Thornton Bantam #1

4

Sunday December 08, 2013

EG Bantam #2

2

TNT Bantam #1

2

Tuesday December 10, 2013

TNT Bantam #1

0

Beeton Bantam #1

3

Tuesday January 07, 2014

TNT Bantam #1

2

Bradford Bantam #1

1

Sunday January 12, 2014

Thornton Bantam #3

8

TNT Bantam #1

1

Monday January 13, 2014

Thornton Bantam #1

3

TNT Bantam #1

1

Saturday January 18, 2014

TNT Bantam #1

7

TNT Bantam #3

2

Sunday January 19, 2014

TNT Bantam #1

0

Nobleking Bantam #1

3

Monday January 20, 2014

TNT Bantam #2

1

TNT Bantam #1

1

Sunday January 26, 2014

Bradford Bantam #1

3

TNT Bantam #1

2

Monday January 27, 2014

Beeton Bantam #1

2

TNT Bantam #1

0

Wednesday January 29, 2014

TNT Bantam #1

0

Schomberg

3

Friday January 31, 2014

Lefroy Bantam #2

5

TNT Bantam #1

4

Saturday February 01, 2014

TNT Bantam #1

0

Bradford Bantam #2

5

Monday February 03, 2014

Lefroy Bantam #1

3

TNT Bantam #1

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 5
L
0-3
Nobleton
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
W
2-1
Bond Lake
FINAL
Tue Oct 22
L
0-4
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
4-6
Lefroy
FINAL
Mon Oct 28
W
5-4
NTRC 1
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
3-1
NTRC 1
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
4-3
EG West
FINAL
Mon Nov 18
L
0-3
NTRC 1
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
T
4-4
Lefroy
FINAL
Mon Nov 25
T
4-4
NTRC 1
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
3-1
NTRC 2
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
1-4
Thornton
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
T
2-2
NTRC 1
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
L
0-3
Beeton
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
W
2-1
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
1-8
NTRC 2
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
L
1-3
NTRC 1
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
7-2
NTRC 2
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
0-3
King City
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
T
1-1
NTRC 1
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
L
2-3
NTRC 2
FINAL
Mon Jan 27
L
0-2
NTRC 1
FINAL
Wed Jan 29
L
0-3
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
L
4-5
Tottenham
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
0-5
BLC Blue
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
L
0-3
Tottenham
FINAL