Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

TNT Bantam #2

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Monday October 07, 2013

Richmond Hill 1

3

TNT Bantam #2

2

Wednesday October 09, 2013

TNT Bantam #2

1

Schomberg

5

Monday October 21, 2013

Bradford Bantam #1

2

TNT Bantam #2

3

Saturday October 26, 2013

TNT Bantam #2

2

EG Bantam #1

1

Monday October 28, 2013

Innisfil Bantam #1

4

TNT Bantam #2

1

Saturday November 02, 2013

TNT Bantam #2

2

Bradford Bantam #2

8

Sunday November 03, 2013

TNT Bantam #2

2

Lefroy Bantam #1

3

Monday November 04, 2013

EG Bantam #1

0

TNT Bantam #2

1

Tuesday November 05, 2013

TNT Bantam #2

1

Thornton Bantam #3

6

Saturday November 09, 2013

TNT Bantam #2

1

Nobleking Bantam #2

9

Sunday November 10, 2013

TNT Bantam #2

1

Richmond Hill 2

3

Monday November 11, 2013

Beeton Bantam #1

7

TNT Bantam #2

3

Monday November 18, 2013

EG Bantam #2

3

TNT Bantam #2

5

Monday November 25, 2013

Lefroy Bantam #1

9

TNT Bantam #2

2

Monday December 02, 2013

Thornton Bantam #2

10

TNT Bantam #2

0

Monday December 09, 2013

Bradford Bantam #2

3

TNT Bantam #2

0

Wednesday December 11, 2013

TNT Bantam #2

1

Richmond Hill 3

1

Monday December 16, 2013

TNT Bantam #3

2

TNT Bantam #2

3

Thursday January 09, 2014

TNT Bantam #2

2

Bradford Bantam #1

5

Sunday January 19, 2014

TNT Bantam #2

3

Lefroy Bantam #2

5

Monday January 20, 2014

TNT Bantam #2

1

TNT Bantam #1

1

Wednesday January 29, 2014

TNT Bantam #2

2

TNT Bantam #4

1

Friday January 31, 2014

TNT Bantam #2

0

Thornton Bantam #1

5

Saturday February 01, 2014

Nobleking Bantam #1

4

TNT Bantam #2

0

Monday February 03, 2014

Thornton Bantam #3

5

TNT Bantam #2

3

Tuesday February 04, 2014

TNT Bantam #4

TNT Bantam #2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Oct 7
L
2-3
NTRC 2
FINAL
Wed Oct 9
L
1-5
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Mon Oct 21
W
3-2
NTRC 2
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
2-1
EG West
FINAL
Mon Oct 28
L
1-4
NTRC 2
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
2-8
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
2-3
Lefroy
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
W
1-0
NTRC 2
FINAL
Tue Nov 5
L
1-6
Thornton
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
1-9
Nobleton
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
1-3
Bond Lake
FINAL
Mon Nov 11
L
3-7
NTRC 2
FINAL
Mon Nov 18
W
5-3
NTRC 2
FINAL
Mon Nov 25
L
2-9
NTRC 2
FINAL
Mon Dec 2
L
NTRC 2
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
L
0-3
NTRC 2
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
T
1-1
Bond Lake
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
W
3-2
NTRC 2
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
L
2-5
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
3-5
Lefroy
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
T
1-1
NTRC 1
FINAL
Wed Jan 29
W
2-1
TOTTENHAM
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
L
0-5
Thornton
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
0-4
NTRC 2
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
L
3-5
NTRC 2
FINAL
Tue Feb 4 -
NTRC 1
6:30 PM EST