Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Bradford Bantam #1

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday October 06, 2013

Bradford Bantam #1

3

Richmond Hill 1

4

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Thornton Bantam #2

3

Bradford Bantam #1

1

Saturday October 19, 2013

Bradford Bantam #1

2

EG Bantam #2

2

Monday October 21, 2013

Bradford Bantam #1

2

TNT Bantam #2

3

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Bradford Bantam #1

1

Richmond Hill 2

3

Saturday November 02, 2013

Bradford Bantam #1

3

TNT Bantam #3

0

Monday November 04, 2013

TNT Bantam #3

1

Bradford Bantam #1

3

Monday November 11, 2013

TNT Bantam #4

0

Bradford Bantam #1

5

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Bradford Bantam #1

1

Schomberg

3

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Thornton Bantam #1

1

Bradford Bantam #1

0

Saturday November 23, 2013

Bradford Bantam #1

3

Richmond Hill 3

2

Monday November 25, 2013

Innisfil Bantam #1

5

Bradford Bantam #1

1

Sunday December 01, 2013

Thornton Bantam #3

5

Bradford Bantam #1

4

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Bradford Bantam #1

1

Beeton Bantam #1

2

Monday December 09, 2013

Bradford Bantam #1

4

EG Bantam #1

4

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Nobleking Bantam #1

1

Bradford Bantam #1

3

Saturday December 14, 2013

EG Bantam #2

1

Bradford Bantam #1

6

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Richmond Hill 2

3

Bradford Bantam #1

3

Thursday December 19, 2013

Lefroy Bantam #1

3

Bradford Bantam #1

3

Tuesday January 07, 2014

TNT Bantam #1

2

Bradford Bantam #1

1

Thursday January 09, 2014

TNT Bantam #2

2

Bradford Bantam #1

5

Tuesday January 14, 2014

Lefroy Bantam #2

4

Bradford Bantam #1

6

Monday January 20, 2014

Bradford Bantam #1

1

Nobleking Bantam #1

1

Thursday January 23, 2014

Bradford Bantam #1

1

Bradford Bantam #2

2

Saturday January 25, 2014

Bradford Bantam #1

1

Nobleking Bantam #2

2

Sunday January 26, 2014

Bradford Bantam #1

3

TNT Bantam #1

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 6
L
3-4
Bond Lake
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
L
1-3
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
T
2-2
EG West
FINAL
Mon Oct 21
L
2-3
NTRC 2
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
L
1-3
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
3-0
NTRC 2
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
W
3-1
BLC Blue
FINAL
Mon Nov 11
W
5-0
BLC Blue
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
L
1-3
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
L
0-1
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
3-2
Elgin Barrow
FINAL
Mon Nov 25
L
1-5
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
4-5
Bob Fallis
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
L
1-2
Beeton
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
T
4-4
EG East
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
W
3-1
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
6-1
BLC Blue
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
T
3-3
BLC Blue
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
T
3-3
BLC Blue
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
L
1-2
BLC Blue
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
W
5-2
BLC Blue
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
W
6-4
BLC Blue
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
T
1-1
King City
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
L
1-2
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
1-2
Nobleton
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
3-2
NTRC 2
FINAL