Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

TNT Bantam #3

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Tuesday October 08, 2013

TNT Bantam #3

2

Richmond Hill 2

6

Saturday October 19, 2013

Nobleking Bantam #2

3

TNT Bantam #3

2

Monday October 21, 2013

TNT Bantam #3

2

Bradford Bantam #2

5

Saturday October 26, 2013

Lefroy Bantam #1

4

TNT Bantam #3

0

Saturday November 02, 2013

Bradford Bantam #1

3

TNT Bantam #3

0

Monday November 04, 2013

TNT Bantam #3

1

Bradford Bantam #1

3

Saturday November 09, 2013

Richmond Hill 1

5

TNT Bantam #3

0

Thursday November 14, 2013

TNT Bantam #3

0

Innisfil Bantam #1

10

Saturday November 16, 2013

Nobleking Bantam #1

5

TNT Bantam #3

1

Sunday November 17, 2013

TNT Bantam #3

2

Lefroy Bantam #2

4

Saturday November 23, 2013

Lefroy Bantam #2

4

TNT Bantam #3

1

Wednesday November 27, 2013

TNT Bantam #3

0

Richmond Hill 1

1

Saturday November 30, 2013

Bradford Bantam #2

3

TNT Bantam #3

3

Tuesday December 03, 2013

TNT Bantam #3

0

Thornton Bantam #3

3

Saturday December 07, 2013

TNT Bantam #3

5

TNT Bantam #4

3

Friday December 13, 2013

TNT Bantam #3

1

Thornton Bantam #2

5

Monday December 16, 2013

TNT Bantam #3

2

TNT Bantam #2

3

Saturday January 04, 2014

Schomberg

4

TNT Bantam #3

2

Saturday January 11, 2014

Beeton Bantam #1

4

TNT Bantam #3

1

Tuesday January 14, 2014

TNT Bantam #3

2

Beeton Bantam #1

8

Saturday January 18, 2014

TNT Bantam #1

7

TNT Bantam #3

2

Saturday January 25, 2014

Richmond Hill 3

3

TNT Bantam #3

1

Sunday January 26, 2014

TNT Bantam #3

4

Lefroy Bantam #1

13

Wednesday January 29, 2014

TNT Bantam #3

1

EG Bantam #2

9

Thursday January 30, 2014

EG Bantam #1

7

TNT Bantam #3

0

Saturday February 01, 2014

Thornton Bantam #1

6

TNT Bantam #3

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Oct 8
L
2-6
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
2-3
NTRC 2
FINAL
Mon Oct 21
L
2-5
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
0-4
NTRC 2
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
0-3
NTRC 2
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
L
1-3
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
0-5
NTRC 2
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
L
IRC Gold
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
1-5
NTRC 2
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
2-4
Lefroy
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
1-4
NTRC 2
FINAL
Wed Nov 27
L
0-1
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
T
3-3
NTRC 2
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
L
0-3
Thornton
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
5-3
NTRC 2
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
1-5
Thornton
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
L
2-3
NTRC 2
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
2-4
NTRC 2
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
1-4
NTRC 2
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
L
2-8
Beeton
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
2-7
NTRC 2
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
1-3
NTRC 2
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
L
Lefroy
FINAL
Wed Jan 29
L
1-9
EG East
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
L
0-7
Tottenham
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
1-6
NTRC 2
FINAL