Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Nobleking Bantam #1

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday October 20, 2013

Nobleking Bantam #1

2

Lefroy Bantam #1

0

Monday October 21, 2013

Thornton Bantam #1

3

Nobleking Bantam #1

3

Monday October 28, 2013

Bradford Bantam #2

2

Nobleking Bantam #1

2

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Nobleking Bantam #1

2

Thornton Bantam #3

5

Monday November 04, 2013

Richmond Hill 2

2

Nobleking Bantam #1

4

Monday November 11, 2013

EG Bantam #1

2

Nobleking Bantam #1

0

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Nobleking Bantam #1

3

Beeton Bantam #1

2

Saturday November 16, 2013

Nobleking Bantam #1

5

TNT Bantam #3

1

Monday November 18, 2013

TNT Bantam #4

3

Nobleking Bantam #1

3

Saturday November 23, 2013

Nobleking Bantam #1

1

EG Bantam #1

4

Sunday November 24, 2013

Nobleking Bantam #1

1

Richmond Hill 1

3

Monday December 02, 2013

Lefroy Bantam #2

7

Nobleking Bantam #1

4

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Nobleking Bantam #1

4

EG Bantam #2

1

Friday December 06, 2013

Nobleking Bantam #1

1

Thornton Bantam #2

5

Monday December 09, 2013

Richmond Hill 1

1

Nobleking Bantam #1

0

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Nobleking Bantam #1

1

Bradford Bantam #1

3

Thursday December 12, 2013

Nobleking Bantam #1

0

Innisfil Bantam #1

1

Monday December 16, 2013

Nobleking Bantam #2

5

Nobleking Bantam #1

2

Monday January 06, 2014

Schomberg

5

Nobleking Bantam #1

3

Monday January 13, 2014

Richmond Hill 3

2

Nobleking Bantam #1

1

Sunday January 19, 2014

TNT Bantam #1

0

Nobleking Bantam #1

3

Monday January 20, 2014

Bradford Bantam #1

1

Nobleking Bantam #1

1

Tuesday January 21, 2014

Nobleking Bantam #1

4

Bradford Bantam #2

3

Monday January 27, 2014

Lefroy Bantam #1

1

Nobleking Bantam #1

1

Saturday February 01, 2014

Nobleking Bantam #1

4

TNT Bantam #2

0

Monday February 03, 2014

Nobleking Bantam #1

3

TNT Bantam #4

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 20
W
2-0
Lefroy
FINAL
Mon Oct 21
T
3-3
King City
FINAL
Mon Oct 28
T
2-2
King City
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
L
2-5
Thornton
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
W
4-2
King City
FINAL
Mon Nov 11
L
0-2
King City
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
W
3-2
Beeton
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
5-1
NTRC 2
FINAL
Mon Nov 18
T
3-3
King City
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
1-4
EG West
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
1-3
Bond Lake
FINAL
Mon Dec 2
L
4-7
King City
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
W
4-1
EG West
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
1-5
Thornton
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
L
0-1
King City
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
L
1-3
BLC Blue
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
L
0-1
IRC Gold
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
L
2-5
King City
FINAL
Mon Jan 6
L
3-5
King City
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
L
1-2
King City
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
3-0
King City
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
T
1-1
King City
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
W
4-3
BLC Blue
FINAL
Mon Jan 27
T
1-1
King City
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
4-0
NTRC 2
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
W
3-2
NTRC 2
FINAL