Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Richmond Hill 3

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday October 05, 2013

Richmond Hill 3

5

EG Bantam #1

2

Monday October 07, 2013

Richmond Hill 3

3

Beeton Bantam #1

4

Tuesday October 15, 2013

TNT Bantam #1

2

Richmond Hill 3

1

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Bradford Bantam #2

7

Richmond Hill 3

3

Friday November 01, 2013

Richmond Hill 3

2

Thornton Bantam #2

10

Tuesday November 05, 2013

Thornton Bantam #1

2

Richmond Hill 3

3

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Richmond Hill 3

3

Thornton Bantam #3

4

Sunday November 17, 2013

Richmond Hill 2

0

Richmond Hill 3

3

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Thornton Bantam #2

7

Richmond Hill 3

0

Saturday November 23, 2013

Bradford Bantam #1

3

Richmond Hill 3

2

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Nobleking Bantam #2

1

Richmond Hill 3

1

Sunday December 01, 2013

EG Bantam #1

5

Richmond Hill 3

3

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Richmond Hill 3

2

Schomberg

3

Sunday December 08, 2013

TNT Bantam #4

2

Richmond Hill 3

5

Wednesday December 11, 2013

TNT Bantam #2

1

Richmond Hill 3

1

Saturday December 14, 2013

Richmond Hill 3

2

TNT Bantam #4

0

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Lefroy Bantam #2

1

Richmond Hill 3

7

Saturday December 21, 2013

Richmond Hill 3

5

EG Bantam #2

1

Sunday January 05, 2014

Richmond Hill 3

3

Lefroy Bantam #1

10

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Innisfil Bantam #1

3

Richmond Hill 3

0

Saturday January 11, 2014

Richmond Hill 3

1

Richmond Hill 1

1

Monday January 13, 2014

Richmond Hill 3

2

Nobleking Bantam #1

1

Tuesday January 21, 2014

Richmond Hill 3

1

Beeton Bantam #1

4

Saturday January 25, 2014

Richmond Hill 3

3

TNT Bantam #3

1

Wednesday January 29, 2014

Thornton Bantam #3

5

Richmond Hill 3

1

Saturday February 01, 2014

Richmond Hill 3

5

Nobleking Bantam #2

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 5
W
5-2
EG West
FINAL
Mon Oct 7
L
3-4
Beeton
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
L
1-2
Bond Lake
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
L
3-7
Bond Lake
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
Thornton
FINAL
Tue Nov 5
W
3-2
Bond Lake
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
L
3-4
Thornton
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
3-0
Bond Lake
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
L
0-7
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
2-3
Elgin Barrow
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
T
1-1
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
3-5
Bond Lake
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
L
2-3
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
5-2
Bond Lake
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
T
1-1
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
2-0
NTRC 2
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
W
7-1
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
5-1
EG East
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
Lefroy
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
L
0-3
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
T
1-1
Elgin Barrow East
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
W
2-1
King City
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
L
1-4
Beeton
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
3-1
NTRC 2
FINAL
Wed Jan 29
L
1-5
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
5-4
Nobleton
FINAL