Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Richmond Hill 1

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday October 06, 2013

Bradford Bantam #1

3

Richmond Hill 1

4

Monday October 07, 2013

Richmond Hill 1

3

TNT Bantam #2

2

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Beeton Bantam #1

5

Richmond Hill 1

2

Saturday October 19, 2013

Richmond Hill 1

5

TNT Bantam #4

0

Tuesday October 22, 2013

TNT Bantam #1

0

Richmond Hill 1

4

Friday October 25, 2013

Richmond Hill 1

3

Thornton Bantam #1

6

Sunday November 03, 2013

Nobleking Bantam #2

5

Richmond Hill 1

2

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Bradford Bantam #2

4

Richmond Hill 1

1

Saturday November 09, 2013

Richmond Hill 1

5

TNT Bantam #3

0

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Thornton Bantam #1

5

Richmond Hill 1

1

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Richmond Hill 1

1

Thornton Bantam #3

6

Friday November 22, 2013

Richmond Hill 1

2

Thornton Bantam #2

3

Sunday November 24, 2013

Nobleking Bantam #1

1

Richmond Hill 1

3

Wednesday November 27, 2013

TNT Bantam #3

0

Richmond Hill 1

1

Saturday November 30, 2013

Richmond Hill 1

1

TNT Bantam #1

3

Sunday December 01, 2013

Richmond Hill 1

2

Lefroy Bantam #1

0

Sunday December 08, 2013

Richmond Hill 1

3

Lefroy Bantam #2

3

Monday December 09, 2013

Richmond Hill 1

1

Nobleking Bantam #1

0

Sunday December 15, 2013

EG Bantam #2

3

Richmond Hill 1

2

Monday December 16, 2013

Richmond Hill 1

0

Innisfil Bantam #1

6

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Schomberg

0

Richmond Hill 1

5

Saturday January 11, 2014

Richmond Hill 3

1

Richmond Hill 1

1

Wednesday January 15, 2014

EG Bantam #1

1

Richmond Hill 1

2

Sunday January 19, 2014

Richmond Hill 1

3

Richmond Hill 2

1

Saturday January 25, 2014

Richmond Hill 1

4

EG Bantam #2

1

Sunday January 26, 2014

Richmond Hill 2

2

Richmond Hill 1

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 6
W
4-3
Bond Lake
FINAL
Mon Oct 7
W
3-2
NTRC 2
FINAL
Wed Oct 16
L
2-5
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
5-0
NTRC 2
FINAL
Tue Oct 22
W
4-0
Bond Lake
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
L
3-6
Thornton
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
2-5
Bond Lake
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
L
1-4
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
5-0
NTRC 2
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
L
1-5
Bond Lake
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
L
1-6
Thornton
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
L
2-3
Thornton
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
3-1
Bond Lake
FINAL
Wed Nov 27
W
1-0
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
1-3
NTRC 2
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
2-0
Lefroy
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
T
3-3
Lefroy
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
W
1-0
King City
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
2-3
Bond Lake
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
L
0-6
IRC Red
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
W
5-0
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
T
1-1
Elgin Barrow East
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
W
2-1
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
3-1
Tom Graham
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
4-1
EG West
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
4-2
Bond Lake
FINAL