Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Thornton Bantam #3

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Friday October 04, 2013

Thornton Bantam #3

2

Thornton Bantam #1

1

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Schomberg

3

Thornton Bantam #3

1

Tuesday October 15, 2013

TNT Bantam #4

0

Thornton Bantam #3

7

Tuesday October 22, 2013

Nobleking Bantam #2

4

Thornton Bantam #3

6

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Nobleking Bantam #1

2

Thornton Bantam #3

5

Tuesday November 05, 2013

TNT Bantam #2

1

Thornton Bantam #3

6

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Richmond Hill 3

3

Thornton Bantam #3

4

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Richmond Hill 1

1

Thornton Bantam #3

6

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Beeton Bantam #1

1

Thornton Bantam #3

5

Saturday November 30, 2013

Lefroy Bantam #1

3

Thornton Bantam #3

2

Sunday December 01, 2013

Thornton Bantam #3

5

Bradford Bantam #1

4

Tuesday December 03, 2013

TNT Bantam #3

0

Thornton Bantam #3

3

Saturday December 14, 2013

Thornton Bantam #3

8

Schomberg

1

Monday December 16, 2013

Thornton Bantam #3

9

Bradford Bantam #2

1

Tuesday December 17, 2013

EG Bantam #2

0

Thornton Bantam #3

6

Saturday January 04, 2014

Thornton Bantam #3

6

Nobleking Bantam #2

0

Sunday January 05, 2014

Thornton Bantam #3

8

Lefroy Bantam #2

3

Thursday January 09, 2014

Thornton Bantam #3

4

Richmond Hill 2

0

Sunday January 12, 2014

Thornton Bantam #3

8

TNT Bantam #1

1

Tuesday January 14, 2014

Innisfil Bantam #1

2

Thornton Bantam #3

2

Saturday January 18, 2014

Thornton Bantam #3

5

EG Bantam #1

2

Tuesday January 21, 2014

Thornton Bantam #2

2

Thornton Bantam #3

3

Thursday January 23, 2014

Thornton Bantam #3

2

Innisfil Bantam #1

5

Wednesday January 29, 2014

Thornton Bantam #3

5

Richmond Hill 3

1

Friday January 31, 2014

Thornton Bantam #3

2

Thornton Bantam #2

6

Monday February 03, 2014

Thornton Bantam #3

5

TNT Bantam #2

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Oct 4
W
2-1
Thornton
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
L
1-3
Thornton
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
W
7-0
Thornton
FINAL
Tue Oct 22
W
6-4
Thornton
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
W
5-2
Thornton
FINAL
Tue Nov 5
W
6-1
Thornton
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
W
4-3
Thornton
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
W
6-1
Thornton
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
W
5-1
Thornton
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
2-3
Thornton
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
5-4
Bob Fallis
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
W
3-0
Thornton
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
8-1
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
W
9-1
BLC Blue
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
W
6-0
Thornton
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
6-0
Nobleton
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
8-3
Lefroy
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
W
4-0
Elgin Barrow East
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
8-1
NTRC 2
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
T
2-2
Thornton
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
5-2
EG West
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
W
3-2
Thornton
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
L
2-5
IRC Gold
FINAL
Wed Jan 29
W
5-1
Bond Lake
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
L
2-6
Thornton
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
W
5-3
NTRC 2
FINAL