Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Thornton Bantam #3

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Friday October 04, 2013

Thornton Bantam #3

2

Thornton Bantam #1

1

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Schomberg

3

Thornton Bantam #3

1

Tuesday October 15, 2013

TNT Bantam #4

0

Thornton Bantam #3

7

Tuesday October 22, 2013

Nobleking Bantam #2

4

Thornton Bantam #3

6

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Nobleking Bantam #1

2

Thornton Bantam #3

5

Tuesday November 05, 2013

TNT Bantam #2

1

Thornton Bantam #3

6

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Richmond Hill 3

3

Thornton Bantam #3

4

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Richmond Hill 1

1

Thornton Bantam #3

6

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Beeton Bantam #1

1

Thornton Bantam #3

5

Saturday November 30, 2013

Lefroy Bantam #1

3

Thornton Bantam #3

2

Sunday December 01, 2013

Thornton Bantam #3

5

Bradford Bantam #1

4

Tuesday December 03, 2013

TNT Bantam #3

0

Thornton Bantam #3

3

Saturday December 14, 2013

Thornton Bantam #3

8

Schomberg

1

Monday December 16, 2013

Thornton Bantam #3

9

Bradford Bantam #2

1

Tuesday December 17, 2013

EG Bantam #2

0

Thornton Bantam #3

6

Saturday January 04, 2014

Thornton Bantam #3

6

Nobleking Bantam #2

0

Sunday January 05, 2014

Thornton Bantam #3

8

Lefroy Bantam #2

3

Thursday January 09, 2014

Thornton Bantam #3

4

Richmond Hill 2

0

Sunday January 12, 2014

Thornton Bantam #3

8

TNT Bantam #1

1

Tuesday January 14, 2014

Innisfil Bantam #1

2

Thornton Bantam #3

2

Saturday January 18, 2014

Thornton Bantam #3

5

EG Bantam #1

2

Tuesday January 21, 2014

Thornton Bantam #2

2

Thornton Bantam #3

3

Thursday January 23, 2014

Thornton Bantam #3

2

Innisfil Bantam #1

5

Wednesday January 29, 2014

Thornton Bantam #3

5

Richmond Hill 3

1

Friday January 31, 2014

Thornton Bantam #3

2

Thornton Bantam #2

6

Monday February 03, 2014

Thornton Bantam #3

5

TNT Bantam #2

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Oct 4
2
1
Thornton
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
3
1
Thornton
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
0
7
Thornton
FINAL
Tue Oct 22
4
6
Thornton
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
2
5
Thornton
FINAL
Tue Nov 5
1
6
Thornton
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
3
4
Thornton
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
1
6
Thornton
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
1
5
Thornton
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
3
2
Thornton
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
5
4
Bob Fallis
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
0
3
Thornton
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
8
1
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
9
1
BLC Blue
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
0
6
Thornton
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
6
0
Nobleton
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
8
3
Lefroy
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
4
0
Elgin Barrow East
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
8
1
NTRC 2
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
2
2
Thornton
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
5
2
EG West
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
2
3
Thornton
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
2
5
IRC Gold
FINAL
Wed Jan 29
5
1
Bond Lake
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
2
6
Thornton
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
5
3
NTRC 2
FINAL