Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Richmond Hill 2

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Tuesday October 08, 2013

TNT Bantam #3

2

Richmond Hill 2

6

Wednesday October 23, 2013

Thornton Bantam #2

5

Richmond Hill 2

1

Saturday October 26, 2013

Richmond Hill 2

3

TNT Bantam #4

7

Sunday October 27, 2013

Richmond Hill 2

7

Lefroy Bantam #2

5

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Bradford Bantam #1

1

Richmond Hill 2

3

Monday November 04, 2013

Richmond Hill 2

2

Nobleking Bantam #1

4

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Richmond Hill 2

3

Schomberg

3

Sunday November 10, 2013

TNT Bantam #2

1

Richmond Hill 2

3

Wednesday November 13, 2013

TNT Bantam #4

0

Richmond Hill 2

2

Sunday November 17, 2013

Richmond Hill 2

0

Richmond Hill 3

3

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Lefroy Bantam #2

2

Richmond Hill 2

3

Friday November 22, 2013

Richmond Hill 2

3

Thornton Bantam #1

1

Monday November 25, 2013

Richmond Hill 2

4

TNT Bantam #1

4

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Innisfil Bantam #1

6

Richmond Hill 2

2

Saturday December 07, 2013

Beeton Bantam #1

3

Richmond Hill 2

2

Sunday December 08, 2013

Richmond Hill 2

1

Lefroy Bantam #1

5

Saturday December 14, 2013

Richmond Hill 2

2

Nobleking Bantam #2

1

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Richmond Hill 2

3

Bradford Bantam #1

3

Tuesday January 07, 2014

EG Bantam #2

2

Richmond Hill 2

3

Thursday January 09, 2014

Thornton Bantam #3

4

Richmond Hill 2

0

Sunday January 12, 2014

Richmond Hill 2

3

Bradford Bantam #2

1

Sunday January 19, 2014

Richmond Hill 1

3

Richmond Hill 2

1

Wednesday January 22, 2014

Lefroy Bantam #1

5

Richmond Hill 2

4

Saturday January 25, 2014

Richmond Hill 2

6

EG Bantam #1

6

Sunday January 26, 2014

Richmond Hill 2

2

Richmond Hill 1

4

Tuesday January 28, 2014

Bradford Bantam #2

1

Richmond Hill 2

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Oct 8
W
6-2
Bond Lake
FINAL
Wed Oct 23
L
1-5
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
3-7
NTRC 2
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
7-5
Lefroy
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
W
3-1
Bond Lake
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
L
2-4
King City
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
T
3-3
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
3-1
Bond Lake
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
W
2-0
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
0-3
Bond Lake
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
W
3-2
Bond Lake
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
W
3-1
Thornton
FINAL
Mon Nov 25
T
4-4
NTRC 1
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
L
2-6
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
2-3
Tom Graham Green
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
1-5
Lefroy
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
2-1
Nobleton
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
T
3-3
BLC Blue
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
W
3-2
Bond Lake
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
L
0-4
Elgin Barrow East
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
3-1
BLC Green
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
1-3
Tom Graham
FINAL
Wed Jan 22
L
4-5
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
T
6-6
EG West
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
L
2-4
Bond Lake
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
W
2-1
Bond Lake
FINAL