Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Innisfil Bantam #1

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Thursday October 10, 2013

EG Bantam #1

0

Innisfil Bantam #1

5

Thursday October 17, 2013

TNT Bantam #4

1

Innisfil Bantam #1

15

Monday October 28, 2013

Innisfil Bantam #1

4

TNT Bantam #2

1

Thursday November 07, 2013

Nobleking Bantam #2

4

Innisfil Bantam #1

9

Saturday November 09, 2013

Innisfil Bantam #1

6

TNT Bantam #4

1

Thursday November 14, 2013

TNT Bantam #3

0

Innisfil Bantam #1

10

Monday November 18, 2013

Innisfil Bantam #1

3

TNT Bantam #1

0

Thursday November 21, 2013

Schomberg

5

Innisfil Bantam #1

6

Monday November 25, 2013

Innisfil Bantam #1

5

Bradford Bantam #1

1

Thursday November 28, 2013

Bradford Bantam #2

1

Innisfil Bantam #1

11

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Innisfil Bantam #1

6

Richmond Hill 2

2

Thursday December 05, 2013

Lefroy Bantam #1

1

Innisfil Bantam #1

3

Saturday December 07, 2013

Innisfil Bantam #1

8

EG Bantam #1

0

Monday December 09, 2013

EG Bantam #2

0

Innisfil Bantam #1

5

Thursday December 12, 2013

Nobleking Bantam #1

0

Innisfil Bantam #1

1

Monday December 16, 2013

Richmond Hill 1

0

Innisfil Bantam #1

6

Saturday December 21, 2013

Innisfil Bantam #1

4

Nobleking Bantam #2

4

Sunday December 22, 2013

Innisfil Bantam #1

6

Lefroy Bantam #2

4

Monday December 23, 2013

Beeton Bantam #1

2

Innisfil Bantam #1

11

Friday January 03, 2014

Innisfil Bantam #1

1

Thornton Bantam #1

1

Sunday January 05, 2014

Innisfil Bantam #1

2

Bradford Bantam #2

1

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Innisfil Bantam #1

3

Richmond Hill 3

0

Tuesday January 14, 2014

Innisfil Bantam #1

2

Thornton Bantam #3

2

Thursday January 16, 2014

Thornton Bantam #2

0

Innisfil Bantam #1

3

Thursday January 23, 2014

Thornton Bantam #3

2

Innisfil Bantam #1

5

Saturday January 25, 2014

Innisfil Bantam #1

0

Thornton Bantam #2

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Oct 10
W
5-0
IRC Gold
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
W
IRC Gold
FINAL
Mon Oct 28
W
4-1
NTRC 2
FINAL
Thu Nov 7
W
9-4
IRC Red
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
6-1
NTRC 2
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
W
IRC Gold
FINAL
Mon Nov 18
W
3-0
NTRC 1
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
W
6-5
IRC Gold
FINAL
Mon Nov 25
W
5-1
BLC Blue
FINAL
Thu Nov 28
W
IRC Gold
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
W
6-2
Bond Lake
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
W
3-1
IRC Gold
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
8-0
EG West
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
W
5-0
IRC Red
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
W
1-0
IRC Gold
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
W
6-0
IRC Red
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
T
4-4
Nobleton
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
W
6-4
Lefroy
FINAL
Mon Dec 23
W
IRC Gold
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
T
1-1
Thornton
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
2-1
BLC Green
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
W
3-0
Bond Lake
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
T
2-2
Thornton
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
W
3-0
IRC Gold
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
W
5-2
IRC Gold
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
0-2
Thornton
FINAL