Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Richmond Hill #4

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday October 05, 2013

Lefroy #1

3

Richmond Hill #4

3

Sunday October 06, 2013

Richmond Hill #4

1

Bradford #1

2

Wednesday October 09, 2013

Innisfil #1

5

Richmond Hill #4

0

Sunday October 20, 2013

Richmond Hill #4

1

Bradford #3

3

Tuesday October 22, 2013

Richmond Hill #4

0

Innisfil #1

3

Saturday October 26, 2013

Bradford #3

4

Richmond Hill #4

1

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Lefroy #2

0

Richmond Hill #4

3

Saturday November 02, 2013

Richmond Hill #4

2

Bradford #2

3

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Bradford #1

2

Richmond Hill #4

2

Monday November 11, 2013

Richmond Hill #4

2

Bradford #4

4

Saturday November 23, 2013

Richmond Hill #4

1

Richmond Hill #3

6

Sunday November 24, 2013

Beeton #1

3

Richmond Hill #4

1

Thursday November 28, 2013

Richmond Hill #4

1

Thornton #1

9

Saturday November 30, 2013

Thornton #3

8

Richmond Hill #4

0

Sunday December 01, 2013

Nobleking #2

4

Richmond Hill #4

1

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Richmond Hill #4

0

Thornton #2

3

Saturday December 07, 2013

Bradford #2

2

Richmond Hill #4

1

Friday December 13, 2013

Richmond Hill #4

1

Schomberg #2

6

Sunday January 05, 2014

Richmond Hill #2

4

Richmond Hill #4

3

Wednesday January 15, 2014

Nobleking #1

0

Richmond Hill #4

1

Saturday January 18, 2014

Richmond Hill #4

2

Richmond Hill #1

2

Sunday January 19, 2014

Schomberg #2

7

Richmond Hill #4

2

Saturday January 25, 2014

Richmond Hill #4

1

Beeton #1

5

Sunday January 26, 2014

Bradford #4

7

Richmond Hill #4

5

Friday January 31, 2014

Richmond Hill #4

2

Schomberg #1

6

Sunday February 02, 2014

Richmond Hill #4

3

Nobleking #2

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 5
T
3-3
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
1-2
BLC Green
FINAL
Wed Oct 9
L
0-5
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
1-3
BLC Blue
FINAL
Tue Oct 22
L
0-3
Stroud
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
1-4
Tom Graham
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
W
3-0
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
2-3
BLC Blue
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
T
2-2
Bond Lake
FINAL
Mon Nov 11
L
2-4
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
1-6
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
1-3
Bond Lake
FINAL
Thu Nov 28
L
1-9
Thornton
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
0-8
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
1-4
Bond Lake
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
L
0-3
Thornton
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
1-2
Elvis Stojko
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
1-6
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
3-4
Bond Lake
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
W
1-0
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
T
2-2
Elvis Stojko
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
2-7
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
1-5
Beeton
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
L
5-7
Bond Lake
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
L
2-6
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
L
3-5
King City
FINAL