skip navigation

Lefroy #2

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Friday October 18, 2013

Lefroy #2

2

Nobleking #1

2

Sunday October 20, 2013

Lefroy #2

5

Nobleking #2

3

Wednesday October 23, 2013

Lefroy #2

0

Richmond Hill #2

5

Sunday October 27, 2013

Schomberg #1

6

Lefroy #2

3

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Lefroy #2

0

Richmond Hill #4

3

Friday November 01, 2013

Lefroy #2

0

Bradford #2

9

Sunday November 03, 2013

Beeton #1

6

Lefroy #2

1

Saturday November 09, 2013

Lefroy #2

1

Bradford #1

4

Sunday November 10, 2013

Richmond Hill #3

3

Lefroy #2

1

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Lefroy #2

1

Innisfil #1

2

Sunday November 17, 2013

Nobleking #2

2

Lefroy #2

3

Sunday November 24, 2013

Bradford #4

3

Lefroy #2

3

Wednesday November 27, 2013

Lefroy #2

1

Schomberg #2

5

Sunday December 01, 2013

Thornton #2

5

Lefroy #2

0

Sunday December 08, 2013

Innisfil #1

3

Lefroy #2

3

Thursday December 12, 2013

Richmond Hill #1

4

Lefroy #2

1

Friday December 13, 2013

Lefroy #2

1

Thornton #3

6

Saturday December 14, 2013

Lefroy #2

0

Beeton #1

1

Saturday January 04, 2014

Lefroy #2

3

Bradford #3

5

Sunday January 05, 2014

Richmond Hill #1

7

Lefroy #2

2

Sunday January 12, 2014

Thornton #1

8

Lefroy #2

1

Monday January 13, 2014

Lefroy #2

2

Bradford #4

3

Sunday January 19, 2014

Bradford #1

3

Lefroy #2

0

Thursday January 23, 2014

Bradford #3

5

Lefroy #2

2

Thursday January 30, 2014

Lefroy #2

1

Lefroy #1

1

Sunday February 02, 2014

Bradford #2

2

Lefroy #2

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Oct 18
T
King City
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
King City
FINAL
Wed Oct 23
L
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
Lefroy
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
L
Bond Lake
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
Lefroy
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
Lefroy
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
L
Stroud
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
Lefroy
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
T
Lefroy
FINAL
Wed Nov 27
L
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
Lefroy
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
T
Lefroy
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
L
Lefroy
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
Thornton
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
Beeton
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
Lefroy
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
Lefroy
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
L
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
Lefroy
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
L
Lefroy
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
T
Lefroy
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
W
Lefroy
FINAL