Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Schomberg #2

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday October 05, 2013

Schomberg #2

3

Bradford #2

2

Sunday October 06, 2013

Schomberg #2

6

Richmond Hill #2

2

Friday October 18, 2013

Schomberg #2

3

Thornton #3

5

Wednesday October 23, 2013

Bradford #4

0

Schomberg #2

8

Sunday October 27, 2013

Schomberg #2

6

Innisfil #1

1

Monday October 28, 2013

Bradford #1

0

Schomberg #2

5

Sunday November 03, 2013

Lefroy #1

0

Schomberg #2

4

Friday November 08, 2013

Schomberg #2

4

Nobleking #1

0

Sunday November 10, 2013

Schomberg #2

8

Nobleking #2

2

Monday November 11, 2013

Thornton #1

3

Schomberg #2

3

Sunday November 17, 2013

Schomberg #1

2

Schomberg #2

1

Saturday November 23, 2013

Schomberg #2

4

Beeton #1

3

Sunday November 24, 2013

Schomberg #2

5

Richmond Hill #1

2

Wednesday November 27, 2013

Lefroy #2

1

Schomberg #2

5

Friday November 29, 2013

Schomberg #2

1

Schomberg #1

2

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Lefroy #1

0

Schomberg #2

2

Friday December 06, 2013

Richmond Hill #1

0

Schomberg #2

3

Thursday December 12, 2013

Schomberg #2

0

Thornton #1

4

Friday December 13, 2013

Richmond Hill #4

1

Schomberg #2

6

Monday December 16, 2013

Thornton #3

4

Schomberg #2

5

Friday January 17, 2014

Richmond Hill #2

2

Schomberg #2

1

Sunday January 19, 2014

Schomberg #2

7

Richmond Hill #4

2

Monday January 20, 2014

Richmond Hill #3

1

Schomberg #2

3

Saturday January 25, 2014

Schomberg #2

1

Richmond Hill #3

0

Sunday January 26, 2014

Thornton #2

2

Schomberg #2

2

Friday January 31, 2014

Bradford #3

2

Schomberg #2

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 5
W
3-2
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
6-2
Bond Lake
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
3-5
Thornton
FINAL
Wed Oct 23
W
8-0
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
6-1
IRC Red
FINAL
Mon Oct 28
W
5-0
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
4-0
Lefroy
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
W
4-0
King City
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
8-2
King City
FINAL
Mon Nov 11
T
3-3
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
1-2
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
4-3
Beeton
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
5-2
Bond Lake
FINAL
Wed Nov 27
W
5-1
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
L
1-2
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
W
2-0
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
3-0
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
L
0-4
Thornton
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
6-1
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
W
5-4
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
L
1-2
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
7-2
Bond Lake
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
W
3-1
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
1-0
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
T
2-2
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
T
2-2
Trisan Centre
FINAL