skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Nobleking #1

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Friday October 18, 2013

Lefroy #2

2

Nobleking #1

2

Sunday October 20, 2013

Nobleking #1

2

Innisfil #1

4

Tuesday October 22, 2013

Nobleking #1

1

Thornton #2

10

Friday October 25, 2013

Lefroy #1

1

Nobleking #1

1

Friday November 01, 2013

Thornton #2

5

Nobleking #1

0

Thursday November 07, 2013

Nobleking #1

3

Thornton #1

7

Friday November 08, 2013

Schomberg #2

4

Nobleking #1

0

Friday November 15, 2013

Schomberg #1

3

Nobleking #1

0

Friday November 22, 2013

Thornton #1

9

Nobleking #1

1

Sunday November 24, 2013

Nobleking #1

1

Lefroy #1

4

Friday November 29, 2013

Nobleking #1

1

Thornton #3

11

Saturday November 30, 2013

Nobleking #1

3

Richmond Hill #2

2

Friday December 06, 2013

Bradford #3

0

Nobleking #1

1

Friday December 13, 2013

Bradford #1

3

Nobleking #1

1

Sunday December 15, 2013

Nobleking #1

2

Richmond Hill #1

3

Monday December 16, 2013

Richmond Hill #1

2

Nobleking #1

1

Saturday December 21, 2013

Nobleking #1

4

Nobleking #2

1

Friday January 03, 2014

Richmond Hill #2

4

Nobleking #1

0

Sunday January 12, 2014

Nobleking #1

0

Beeton #1

3

Wednesday January 15, 2014

Nobleking #1

0

Richmond Hill #4

1

Monday January 20, 2014

Nobleking #1

2

Bradford #3

4

Friday January 24, 2014

Bradford #4

2

Nobleking #1

0

Saturday January 25, 2014

Thornton #3

7

Nobleking #1

0

Sunday January 26, 2014

Nobleking #1

1

Schomberg #1

3

Friday January 31, 2014

Richmond Hill #3

4

Nobleking #1

0

Saturday February 01, 2014

Nobleking #1

1

Bradford #2

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Oct 18
 2 
 2 
King City
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
 2 
 4 
IRC Red
FINAL
Tue Oct 22
 1 
 10 
Thornton
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
 1 
 1 
King City
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
 5 
 0 
King City
FINAL
Thu Nov 7
 3 
 7 
Thornton
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
 4 
 0 
King City
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
 3 
 0 
King City
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
 9 
 1 
King City
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
 1 
 4 
Lefroy
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
 1 
 11 
Thornton
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
 3 
 2 
Bond Lake
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
 0 
 1 
King City
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
 3 
 1 
King City
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
 2 
 3 
Bond Lake
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
 2 
 1 
King City
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
 4 
 1 
Nobleton
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
 4 
 0 
King City
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
 0 
 3 
Beeton
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
 0 
 1 
Bond Lake
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
 2 
 4 
BLC Blue
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
 2 
 0 
King City
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
 7 
 0 
King City
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
 1 
 3 
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
 4 
 0 
King City
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
 1 
 1 
BLC Blue
FINAL