Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Beeton #1

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Thornton #3

12

Beeton #1

1

Saturday October 19, 2013

Lefroy #1

3

Beeton #1

4

Sunday October 20, 2013

Beeton #1

1

Bradford #1

2

Saturday October 26, 2013

Richmond Hill #2

2

Beeton #1

4

Monday October 28, 2013

Beeton #1

2

Bradford #4

3

Saturday November 02, 2013

Richmond Hill #2

6

Beeton #1

0

Sunday November 03, 2013

Beeton #1

6

Lefroy #2

1

Sunday November 10, 2013

Beeton #1

4

Richmond Hill #1

2

Saturday November 16, 2013

Nobleking #2

3

Beeton #1

4

Sunday November 17, 2013

Beeton #1

7

Bradford #3

4

Saturday November 23, 2013

Schomberg #2

4

Beeton #1

3

Sunday November 24, 2013

Beeton #1

3

Richmond Hill #4

1

Saturday December 07, 2013

Bradford #3

2

Beeton #1

1

Sunday December 08, 2013

Beeton #1

6

Nobleking #2

0

Saturday December 14, 2013

Lefroy #2

0

Beeton #1

1

Sunday December 15, 2013

Beeton #1

4

Bradford #2

1

Saturday December 21, 2013

Bradford #1

1

Beeton #1

4

Thursday January 02, 2014

Beeton #1

3

Thornton #2

2

Saturday January 11, 2014

Bradford #2

1

Beeton #1

5

Sunday January 12, 2014

Nobleking #1

0

Beeton #1

3

Monday January 13, 2014

Beeton #1

3

Schomberg #1

2

Saturday January 18, 2014

Bradford #4

5

Beeton #1

1

Thursday January 23, 2014

Beeton #1

1

Thornton #1

2

Saturday January 25, 2014

Richmond Hill #4

1

Beeton #1

5

Sunday January 26, 2014

Beeton #1

1

Richmond Hill #3

5

Sunday February 02, 2014

Beeton #1

1

Innisfil #1

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Oct 16
L
Beeton
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
4-3
Beeton
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
1-2
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
4-2
Beeton
FINAL
Mon Oct 28
L
2-3
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
0-6
Beeton
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
6-1
Lefroy
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
4-2
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
4-3
Beeton
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
7-4
BLC Green
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
3-4
Beeton
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
3-1
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
1-2
Beeton
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
6-0
King City
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
1-0
Beeton
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
4-1
Bob Fallis
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
4-1
Beeton
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
W
3-2
Thornton
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
5-1
Beeton
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
3-0
Beeton
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
W
3-2
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
1-5
Beeton
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
L
1-2
Thornton
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
5-1
Beeton
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
L
1-5
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
L
1-2
IRC Red
FINAL