Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Richmond Hill #1

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday October 05, 2013

Thornton #3

6

Richmond Hill #1

1

Sunday October 06, 2013

Richmond Hill #1

4

Bradford #3

1

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Richmond Hill #1

1

Thornton #2

2

Sunday October 20, 2013

Thornton #1

7

Richmond Hill #1

1

Friday October 25, 2013

Richmond Hill #1

0

Thornton #3

7

Sunday October 27, 2013

Thornton #2

5

Richmond Hill #1

3

Sunday November 03, 2013

Schomberg #1

6

Richmond Hill #1

2

Saturday November 09, 2013

Richmond Hill #1

1

Bradford #4

2

Sunday November 10, 2013

Beeton #1

4

Richmond Hill #1

2

Thursday November 14, 2013

Richmond Hill #1

0

Thornton #1

7

Sunday November 24, 2013

Schomberg #2

5

Richmond Hill #1

2

Wednesday November 27, 2013

Bradford #2

4

Richmond Hill #1

5

Sunday December 01, 2013

Innisfil #1

1

Richmond Hill #1

4

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Nobleking #2

0

Richmond Hill #1

8

Friday December 06, 2013

Richmond Hill #1

0

Schomberg #2

3

Saturday December 07, 2013

Richmond Hill #1

2

Richmond Hill #3

3

Sunday December 08, 2013

Richmond Hill #2

0

Richmond Hill #1

7

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Richmond Hill #1

2

Schomberg #1

2

Thursday December 12, 2013

Richmond Hill #1

4

Lefroy #2

1

Sunday December 15, 2013

Nobleking #1

2

Richmond Hill #1

3

Monday December 16, 2013

Richmond Hill #1

2

Nobleking #1

1

Saturday January 04, 2014

Richmond Hill #1

7

Bradford #1

2

Sunday January 05, 2014

Richmond Hill #1

7

Lefroy #2

2

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Lefroy #1

2

Richmond Hill #1

3

Saturday January 18, 2014

Richmond Hill #4

2

Richmond Hill #1

2

Sunday January 19, 2014

Richmond Hill #1

2

Richmond Hill #2

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 5
L
1-6
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
4-1
BLC Green
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
L
1-2
Thornton
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
1-7
Bond Lake
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
L
0-7
Thornton
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
3-5
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
2-6
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
1-2
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
2-4
Bond Lake
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
L
0-7
Thornton
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
2-5
Bond Lake
FINAL
Wed Nov 27
W
5-4
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
4-1
Bond Lake
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
W
8-0
Bond Lake
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
0-3
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
2-3
Elvis Stojko
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
7-0
Bond Lake
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
T
2-2
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
W
4-1
Lefroy
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
3-2
Bond Lake
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
W
2-1
King City
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
7-2
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
7-2
Lefroy
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
W
3-2
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
T
2-2
Elvis Stojko
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
T
2-2
Bond Lake
FINAL