Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Thornton #1

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday October 06, 2013

Thornton #1

9

Richmond Hill #3

1

Thursday October 10, 2013

Bradford #4

1

Thornton #1

3

Thursday October 17, 2013

Nobleking #2

1

Thornton #1

8

Sunday October 20, 2013

Thornton #1

7

Richmond Hill #1

1

Thursday October 24, 2013

Bradford #1

0

Thornton #1

6

Sunday October 27, 2013

Thornton #1

5

Nobleking #2

0

Sunday November 03, 2013

Thornton #1

4

Richmond Hill #2

4

Thursday November 07, 2013

Nobleking #1

3

Thornton #1

7

Monday November 11, 2013

Thornton #1

3

Schomberg #2

3

Thursday November 14, 2013

Richmond Hill #1

0

Thornton #1

7

Thursday November 21, 2013

Thornton #2

1

Thornton #1

3

Friday November 22, 2013

Thornton #1

9

Nobleking #1

1

Thursday November 28, 2013

Richmond Hill #4

1

Thornton #1

9

Thursday December 05, 2013

Innisfil #1

0

Thornton #1

7

Thursday December 12, 2013

Schomberg #2

0

Thornton #1

4

Thursday December 19, 2013

Schomberg #1

2

Thornton #1

4

Sunday January 05, 2014

Thornton #1

4

Innisfil #1

3

Thursday January 09, 2014

Bradford #2

3

Thornton #1

0

Saturday January 11, 2014

Thornton #1

0

Thornton #3

6

Sunday January 12, 2014

Thornton #1

8

Lefroy #2

1

Tuesday January 14, 2014

Thornton #2

2

Thornton #1

5

Thursday January 16, 2014

Lefroy #1

0

Thornton #1

8

Thursday January 23, 2014

Beeton #1

1

Thornton #1

2

Sunday January 26, 2014

Thornton #1

7

Bradford #3

2

Monday January 27, 2014

Thornton #1

3

Bradford #4

1

Thursday January 30, 2014

Thornton #1

7

Bradford #1

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 6
W
9-1
Bond Lake
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
W
3-1
Thornton
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
W
8-1
Thornton
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
7-1
Bond Lake
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
W
6-0
Thornton
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
5-0
King City
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
T
4-4
Bond Lake
FINAL
Thu Nov 7
W
7-3
Thornton
FINAL
Mon Nov 11
T
3-3
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
W
7-0
Thornton
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
W
3-1
Thornton
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
W
9-1
King City
FINAL
Thu Nov 28
W
9-1
Thornton
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
W
7-0
Thornton
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
W
4-0
Thornton
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
W
4-2
Thornton
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
4-3
IRC Red
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
L
0-3
Thornton
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
0-6
Thornton
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
8-1
Lefroy
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
W
5-2
Thornton
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
W
8-0
Thornton
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
W
2-1
Thornton
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
7-2
BLC Green
FINAL
Mon Jan 27
W
3-1
BLC Blue
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
W
7-1
BLC Blue
FINAL