Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Schomberg Atom #2

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday October 06, 2013

Schomberg Atom #2

1

Richmond Hill #2

4

Saturday October 19, 2013

Richmond Hill #2

2

Schomberg Atom #2

2

Sunday October 20, 2013

Schomberg Atom #2

2

Lefroy Atom #1

0

Thursday October 24, 2013

Thornton Atom #2

2

Schomberg Atom #2

2

Sunday October 27, 2013

Schomberg Atom #2

4

Richmond Hill #3

3

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Richmond Hill #3

1

Schomberg Atom #2

5

Saturday November 02, 2013

Nobleking Atom #2

2

Schomberg Atom #2

3

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Lefroy Atom #2

2

Schomberg Atom #2

5

Saturday November 09, 2013

Richmond Hill #1

2

Schomberg Atom #2

0

Sunday November 10, 2013

Schomberg Atom #2

2

Bradford Atom #2

4

Sunday November 17, 2013

Schomberg Atom #2

4

Richmond Hill #1

3

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Schomberg Atom #2

1

Thornton Atom #1

2

Saturday November 23, 2013

Schomberg Atom #2

8

Beeton Atom #1

1

Thursday November 28, 2013

Bradford Atom #1

1

Schomberg Atom #2

6

Saturday November 30, 2013

Lefroy Atom #1

0

Schomberg Atom #2

5

Sunday December 01, 2013

Schomberg Atom #2

2

Nobleking Atom #2

1

Sunday December 08, 2013

Nobleking Atom #1

0

Schomberg Atom #2

8

Monday December 09, 2013

Bradford Atom #2

3

Schomberg Atom #2

2

Saturday December 14, 2013

Thornton Atom #1

0

Schomberg Atom #2

3

Monday December 16, 2013

Schomberg Atom #2

2

Bradford Atom #3

5

Saturday December 21, 2013

Schomberg Atom #2

1

Thornton Atom #2

1

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Schomberg Atom #2

3

Bradford Atom #1

1

Sunday January 12, 2014

Schomberg Atom #2

2

Innisfil Atom #1

1

Thursday January 16, 2014

Schomberg Atom #2

4

Schomberg Atom #1

1

Saturday January 18, 2014

Innisfil Atom #1

2

Schomberg Atom #2

6

Monday February 03, 2014

Schomberg Atom #1

2

Schomberg Atom #2

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 6
L
1-4
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
T
2-2
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
2-0
Lefroy
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
T
2-2
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
4-3
Bond Lake
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
W
5-1
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
3-2
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
W
5-2
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
0-2
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
2-4
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
4-3
Bond Lake
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
L
1-2
Thornton
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
8-1
Beeton Arena
FINAL
Thu Nov 28
W
6-1
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
5-0
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
2-1
King City
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
8-0
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
L
2-3
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
3-0
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
L
2-5
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
T
1-1
Thornton
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
W
3-1
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
2-1
IRC
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
W
4-1
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
6-2
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
W
3-2
Trisan Centre
FINAL