Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Nobleking Atom #1

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday October 19, 2013

Bradford Atom #2

18

Nobleking Atom #1

0

Sunday October 20, 2013

Schomberg Atom #1

11

Nobleking Atom #1

0

Saturday October 26, 2013

Bradford Atom #1

16

Nobleking Atom #1

0

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Nobleking Atom #1

0

Thornton Atom #1

8

Friday November 01, 2013

Nobleking Atom #1

0

Bradford Atom #3

12

Saturday November 02, 2013

Lefroy Atom #1

10

Nobleking Atom #1

1

Monday November 04, 2013

Nobleking Atom #1

1

Nobleking Atom #2

8

Saturday November 09, 2013

Lefroy Atom #2

5

Nobleking Atom #1

4

Monday November 11, 2013

Nobleking Atom #1

0

Bradford Atom #1

16

Saturday November 23, 2013

Nobleking Atom #2

5

Nobleking Atom #1

1

Sunday November 24, 2013

Nobleking Atom #1

0

Richmond Hill #1

12

Friday November 29, 2013

Nobleking Atom #1

0

Bradford Atom #2

6

Saturday November 30, 2013

Innisfil Atom #1

8

Nobleking Atom #1

0

Saturday December 07, 2013

Bradford Atom #3

8

Nobleking Atom #1

0

Sunday December 08, 2013

Nobleking Atom #1

0

Schomberg Atom #2

8

Saturday December 14, 2013

Nobleking Atom #1

2

Thornton Atom #2

8

Sunday December 15, 2013

Thornton Atom #2

16

Nobleking Atom #1

1

Saturday December 21, 2013

Richmond Hill #1

19

Nobleking Atom #1

0

Saturday January 04, 2014

Richmond Hill #3

12

Nobleking Atom #1

1

Saturday January 11, 2014

Nobleking Atom #1

1

Beeton Atom #1

5

Saturday January 18, 2014

Nobleking Atom #1

0

Lefroy Atom #2

6

Saturday January 25, 2014

Richmond Hill #2

3

Nobleking Atom #1

1

Sunday January 26, 2014

Nobleking Atom #1

1

Richmond Hill #3

8

Thursday January 30, 2014

Nobleking Atom #1

2

Schomberg Atom #1

9

Saturday February 01, 2014

Beeton Atom #1

Nobleking Atom #1

Sunday February 02, 2014

Nobleking Atom #1

0

Innisfil Atom #1

13

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 19
L
King City
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
King City
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
King City
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
L
0-8
Thornton
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
King City
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
L
1-8
King City
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
4-5
King City
FINAL
Mon Nov 11
L
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
1-5
King City
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
Bond Lake
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
L
0-6
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
0-8
King City
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
0-8
King City
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
0-8
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
2-8
Thornton
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
King City
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
King City
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
King City
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
1-5
Beeton Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
0-6
Lefroy
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
1-3
King City
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
L
1-8
Bond Lake
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
L
2-9
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Sat Feb 1 -
King City
4:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 2
L
IRC
FINAL