Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Nobleking Atom #2

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday October 05, 2013

Nobleking Atom #2

3

Bradford Atom #3

8

Monday October 07, 2013

Nobleking Atom #2

3

Bradford Atom #1

8

Sunday October 20, 2013

Nobleking Atom #2

1

Innisfil Atom #1

1

Tuesday October 22, 2013

Nobleking Atom #2

0

Thornton Atom #1

11

Sunday October 27, 2013

Bradford Atom #1

5

Nobleking Atom #2

4

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Richmond Hill #2

4

Nobleking Atom #2

1

Saturday November 02, 2013

Nobleking Atom #2

2

Schomberg Atom #2

3

Sunday November 03, 2013

Thornton Atom #1

6

Nobleking Atom #2

1

Monday November 04, 2013

Nobleking Atom #1

1

Nobleking Atom #2

8

Saturday November 09, 2013

Nobleking Atom #2

2

Richmond Hill #2

6

Sunday November 10, 2013

Richmond Hill #1

4

Nobleking Atom #2

2

Sunday November 17, 2013

Innisfil Atom #1

4

Nobleking Atom #2

2

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Lefroy Atom #1

1

Nobleking Atom #2

2

Saturday November 23, 2013

Nobleking Atom #2

5

Nobleking Atom #1

1

Sunday November 24, 2013

Bradford Atom #2

1

Nobleking Atom #2

2

Saturday November 30, 2013

Nobleking Atom #2

2

Schomberg Atom #1

2

Sunday December 01, 2013

Schomberg Atom #2

2

Nobleking Atom #2

1

Saturday December 14, 2013

Nobleking Atom #2

1

Bradford Atom #2

6

Sunday December 15, 2013

Bradford Atom #3

5

Nobleking Atom #2

3

Saturday December 21, 2013

Nobleking Atom #2

13

Beeton Atom #1

4

Saturday January 04, 2014

Nobleking Atom #2

1

Thornton Atom #2

6

Sunday January 05, 2014

Thornton Atom #2

5

Nobleking Atom #2

0

Sunday January 19, 2014

Richmond Hill #3

5

Nobleking Atom #2

6

Tuesday January 21, 2014

Lefroy Atom #2

1

Nobleking Atom #2

4

Saturday January 25, 2014

Nobleking Atom #2

1

Richmond Hill #1

2

Saturday February 01, 2014

Nobleking Atom #2

8

Lefroy Atom #1

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 5
L
3-8
BLC Blue
FINAL
Mon Oct 7
L
3-8
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
T
1-1
IRC
FINAL
Tue Oct 22
L
Thornton
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
4-5
King City
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
L
1-4
Nobleton
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
2-3
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
1-6
King City
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
W
8-1
King City
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
2-6
Elgin Barrow
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
2-4
King City
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
2-4
King City
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
W
2-1
Nobleton
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
5-1
King City
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
2-1
King City
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
T
2-2
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
1-2
King City
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
1-6
Bob Falls
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
3-5
King City
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
Beeton Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
1-6
Thornton
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
0-5
King City
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
6-5
King City
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
W
4-1
Nobleton
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
1-2
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
8-1
Lefroy
FINAL