Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Lefroy Atom #2

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday October 06, 2013

Bradford Atom #3

5

Lefroy Atom #2

0

Sunday October 20, 2013

Bradford Atom #2

5

Lefroy Atom #2

4

Sunday October 27, 2013

Thornton Atom #2

8

Lefroy Atom #2

4

Sunday November 03, 2013

Lefroy Atom #2

2

Innisfil Atom #1

8

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Lefroy Atom #2

2

Schomberg Atom #2

5

Friday November 08, 2013

Lefroy Atom #2

2

Thornton Atom #2

12

Saturday November 09, 2013

Lefroy Atom #2

5

Nobleking Atom #1

4

Sunday November 10, 2013

Bradford Atom #1

4

Lefroy Atom #2

2

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Lefroy Atom #2

0

Schomberg Atom #1

7

Saturday November 16, 2013

Lefroy Atom #2

2

Richmond Hill #1

7

Sunday November 24, 2013

Schomberg Atom #1

7

Lefroy Atom #2

2

Saturday November 30, 2013

Lefroy Atom #2

6

Bradford Atom #2

10

Sunday December 01, 2013

Richmond Hill #3

9

Lefroy Atom #2

3

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Lefroy Atom #2

2

Thornton Atom #1

5

Sunday December 08, 2013

Lefroy Atom #2

5

Lefroy Atom #1

2

Monday December 09, 2013

Lefroy Atom #2

8

Bradford Atom #1

4

Thursday December 12, 2013

Lefroy Atom #1

1

Lefroy Atom #2

1

Saturday December 14, 2013

Lefroy Atom #2

0

Bradford Atom #3

7

Sunday January 05, 2014

Richmond Hill #1

9

Lefroy Atom #2

2

Saturday January 18, 2014

Nobleking Atom #1

0

Lefroy Atom #2

6

Sunday January 19, 2014

Beeton Atom #1

5

Lefroy Atom #2

4

Tuesday January 21, 2014

Lefroy Atom #2

1

Nobleking Atom #2

4

Saturday January 25, 2014

Lefroy Atom #2

4

Beeton Atom #1

7

Sunday January 26, 2014

Thornton Atom #1

5

Lefroy Atom #2

4

Tuesday January 28, 2014

Richmond Hill #2

4

Lefroy Atom #2

3

Thursday January 30, 2014

Innisfil Atom #1

2

Lefroy Atom #2

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 6
L
0-5
Lefroy
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
4-5
Lefroy
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
4-8
Lefroy
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
2-8
IRC
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
L
2-5
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
L
Thornton
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
5-4
King City
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
2-4
Lefroy
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
L
0-7
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
2-7
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
2-7
Lefroy
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
3-9
Lefroy
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
L
2-5
Thornton
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
5-2
Lefroy
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
W
8-4
BLC Blue
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
T
1-1
Lefroy
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
0-7
Bob Fallis
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
2-9
Lefroy
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
6-0
Lefroy
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
4-5
Lefroy
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
L
1-4
Nobleton
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
4-7
Beeton Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
L
4-5
Lefroy
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
L
3-4
Lefroy
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
L
1-2
Lefroy
FINAL