Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Beeton Atom #1

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday October 05, 2013

Richmond Hill #2

8

Beeton Atom #1

4

Thursday October 10, 2013

Beeton Atom #1

2

Bradford Atom #2

5

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Thornton Atom #2

10

Beeton Atom #1

6

Saturday October 19, 2013

Beeton Atom #1

2

Thornton Atom #2

7

Saturday October 26, 2013

Bradford Atom #3

5

Beeton Atom #1

5

Saturday November 02, 2013

Richmond Hill #1

3

Beeton Atom #1

3

Saturday November 09, 2013

Beeton Atom #1

3

Schomberg Atom #1

9

Sunday November 10, 2013

Beeton Atom #1

1

Bradford Atom #3

8

Saturday November 16, 2013

Bradford Atom #2

3

Beeton Atom #1

3

Monday November 18, 2013

Beeton Atom #1

7

Bradford Atom #1

10

Saturday November 23, 2013

Schomberg Atom #2

8

Beeton Atom #1

1

Sunday November 24, 2013

Beeton Atom #1

3

Richmond Hill #3

8

Sunday December 01, 2013

Beeton Atom #1

0

Richmond Hill #1

5

Friday December 06, 2013

Bradford Atom #1

10

Beeton Atom #1

4

Saturday December 07, 2013

Lefroy Atom #1

8

Beeton Atom #1

2

Sunday December 08, 2013

Beeton Atom #1

2

Richmond Hill #2

8

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Beeton Atom #1

6

Thornton Atom #1

4

Saturday December 14, 2013

Innisfil Atom #1

2

Beeton Atom #1

7

Saturday December 21, 2013

Nobleking Atom #2

13

Beeton Atom #1

4

Sunday January 05, 2014

Beeton Atom #1

4

Innisfil Atom #1

11

Saturday January 11, 2014

Nobleking Atom #1

1

Beeton Atom #1

5

Sunday January 12, 2014

Beeton Atom #1

0

Lefroy Atom #1

1

Saturday January 18, 2014

Thornton Atom #1

4

Beeton Atom #1

2

Sunday January 19, 2014

Beeton Atom #1

5

Lefroy Atom #2

4

Saturday January 25, 2014

Lefroy Atom #2

4

Beeton Atom #1

7

Saturday February 01, 2014

Beeton Atom #1

Nobleking Atom #1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 5
L
4-8
Beeton Arena
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
L
2-5
BLC Blue
FINAL
Wed Oct 16
L
Beeton Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
2-7
Thornton
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
T
5-5
Beeton Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
T
3-3
Beeton Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
3-9
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
1-8
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
T
3-3
Beeton Arena
FINAL
Mon Nov 18
L
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
1-8
Beeton Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
3-8
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
0-5
Bond Lake
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
Beeton Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
2-8
Beeton Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
2-8
Bond Lake
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
W
6-4
Thornton
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
7-2
Beeton Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
Beeton Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
IRC
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
5-1
Beeton Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
0-1
Lefroy
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
2-4
Beeton Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
5-4
Lefroy
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
7-4
Beeton Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 1 -
King City
4:30 PM EST