Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Bradford Atom #3

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday October 05, 2013

Nobleking Atom #2

3

Bradford Atom #3

8

Sunday October 06, 2013

Bradford Atom #3

5

Lefroy Atom #2

0

Wednesday October 09, 2013

Bradford Atom #3

2

Schomberg Atom #1

1

Sunday October 20, 2013

Bradford Atom #3

4

Richmond Hill #2

4

Saturday October 26, 2013

Bradford Atom #3

5

Beeton Atom #1

5

Friday November 01, 2013

Nobleking Atom #1

0

Bradford Atom #3

12

Saturday November 02, 2013

Bradford Atom #3

6

Thornton Atom #2

5

Sunday November 03, 2013

Bradford Atom #2

0

Bradford Atom #3

2

Saturday November 09, 2013

Thornton Atom #1

3

Bradford Atom #3

4

Sunday November 10, 2013

Beeton Atom #1

1

Bradford Atom #3

8

Saturday November 16, 2013

Bradford Atom #3

6

Richmond Hill #3

3

Sunday November 24, 2013

Bradford Atom #1

1

Bradford Atom #3

5

Saturday November 30, 2013

Richmond Hill #1

2

Bradford Atom #3

2

Sunday December 01, 2013

Thornton Atom #2

6

Bradford Atom #3

2

Saturday December 07, 2013

Bradford Atom #3

8

Nobleking Atom #1

0

Sunday December 08, 2013

Bradford Atom #3

4

Innisfil Atom #1

4

Saturday December 14, 2013

Lefroy Atom #2

0

Bradford Atom #3

7

Sunday December 15, 2013

Bradford Atom #3

5

Nobleking Atom #2

3

Monday December 16, 2013

Schomberg Atom #2

2

Bradford Atom #3

5

Saturday January 04, 2014

Innisfil Atom #1

0

Bradford Atom #3

4

Sunday January 05, 2014

Bradford Atom #3

4

Bradford Atom #2

0

Saturday January 11, 2014

Lefroy Atom #1

1

Bradford Atom #3

6

Sunday January 19, 2014

Bradford Atom #3

1

Richmond Hill #1

2

Sunday January 26, 2014

Schomberg Atom #1

2

Bradford Atom #3

3

Saturday February 01, 2014

Bradford Atom #3

2

Bradford Atom #1

0

Sunday February 02, 2014

Bradford Atom #3

6

Lefroy Atom #1

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 5
W
8-3
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
5-0
Lefroy
FINAL
Wed Oct 9
W
2-1
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
T
4-4
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
T
5-5
Beeton Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
W
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
6-5
Thornton
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
2-0
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
4-3
Bob Fallis
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
8-1
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
6-3
Elgin Barrow
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
5-1
BLC Green
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
T
2-2
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
2-6
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
8-0
King City
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
T
4-4
IRC
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
7-0
Bob Fallis
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
5-3
King City
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
W
5-2
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
4-0
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
4-0
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
6-1
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
1-2
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
3-2
Bob Fallis
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
2-0
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
W
6-0
Lefroy
FINAL