Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Nobleking Novice #2

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Friday October 18, 2013

Nobleking Novice #2

3

Beeton Novice #1

8

Saturday October 19, 2013

Richmond Hill 2

9

Nobleking Novice #2

0

Saturday October 26, 2013

Nobleking Novice #2

0

Nobleking Novice #1

7

Sunday October 27, 2013

NobleKing 3

5

Nobleking Novice #2

1

Saturday November 02, 2013

Innisfil Novice #1

6

Nobleking Novice #2

2

Sunday November 03, 2013

Nobleking Novice #2

3

Lefroy Novice #1

4

Thursday November 07, 2013

Nobleking Novice #2

1

Schomberg 2

2

Saturday November 09, 2013

Schomberg Novice #1

1

Nobleking Novice #2

3

Sunday November 10, 2013

Nobleking Novice #2

1

Innisfil Novice #1

3

Saturday November 16, 2013

Nobleking Novice #2

2

Bradford Novice #2

4

Friday November 22, 2013

Nobleking Novice #2

1

NobleKing 3

7

Saturday November 23, 2013

Schomberg 2

1

Nobleking Novice #2

2

Thursday November 28, 2013

Nobleking Novice #2

5

Thornton Novice #1

6

Saturday November 30, 2013

Nobleking Novice #2

4

Beeton 2

3

Sunday December 01, 2013

Nobleking Novice #2

2

Schomberg Novice #1

4

Saturday December 07, 2013

Beeton Novice #1

5

Nobleking Novice #2

2

Sunday December 08, 2013

Nobleking Novice #2

0

Bradford Novice #1

4

Saturday December 14, 2013

Nobleking Novice #1

6

Nobleking Novice #2

3

Saturday December 21, 2013

Beeton 2

3

Nobleking Novice #2

3

Saturday January 04, 2014

Richmond Hill 1

6

Nobleking Novice #2

1

Sunday January 05, 2014

Thornton Novice #2

2

Nobleking Novice #2

5

Friday January 17, 2014

Bradford Novice #1

7

Nobleking Novice #2

1

Saturday January 18, 2014

Lefroy Novice #1

4

Nobleking Novice #2

9

Saturday January 25, 2014

Bradford Novice #2

4

Nobleking Novice #2

5

Tuesday January 28, 2014

Nobleking Novice #2

3

Richmond Hill 2

6

Thursday January 30, 2014

Nobleking Novice #2

3

Thornton Novice #2

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Oct 18
L
3-8
Beeton Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
0-9
King City
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
0-7
King City
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
1-5
King City
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
2-6
King City
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
3-4
Lefroy
FINAL
Thu Nov 7
L
1-2
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
3-1
King City
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
1-3
IRC
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
2-4
BLC Blue
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
L
1-7
Nobleton
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
2-1
King City
FINAL
Thu Nov 28
L
5-6
Thornton
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
4-3
Beeton Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
2-4
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
2-5
King City
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
0-4
Bob Fallis
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
3-6
King City
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
T
3-3
King City
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
1-6
King City
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
5-2
King City
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
L
1-7
King City
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
9-4
King City
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
5-4
King City
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
L
3-6
Bond Lake
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
T
3-3
Thornton
FINAL