Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Beeton Novice #1

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Friday October 18, 2013

Nobleking Novice #2

3

Beeton Novice #1

8

Friday October 25, 2013

Schomberg Novice #1

6

Beeton Novice #1

5

Sunday October 27, 2013

Beeton Novice #1

3

Richmond Hill 1

8

Friday November 01, 2013

Beeton 2

3

Beeton Novice #1

10

Saturday November 02, 2013

Beeton Novice #1

3

Bradford Novice #2

16

Sunday November 03, 2013

Beeton Novice #1

6

Schomberg 2

1

Saturday November 09, 2013

Beeton Novice #1

6

NobleKing 3

5

Friday November 15, 2013

Bradford Novice #1

7

Beeton Novice #1

6

Friday November 22, 2013

Bradford Novice #2

7

Beeton Novice #1

2

Saturday November 23, 2013

Lefroy Novice #1

2

Beeton Novice #1

4

Friday November 29, 2013

Thornton Novice #2

3

Beeton Novice #1

4

Friday December 06, 2013

Schomberg 2

2

Beeton Novice #1

3

Saturday December 07, 2013

Beeton Novice #1

5

Nobleking Novice #2

2

Sunday December 08, 2013

Beeton Novice #1

5

Innisfil Novice #1

6

Friday December 13, 2013

Thornton Novice #1

5

Beeton Novice #1

4

Friday December 20, 2013

NobleKing 3

5

Beeton Novice #1

3

Saturday January 04, 2014

Beeton Novice #1

4

Thornton Novice #2

3

Sunday January 05, 2014

Beeton Novice #1

3

Bradford Novice #1

12

Friday January 10, 2014

Nobleking Novice #1

7

Beeton Novice #1

2

Sunday January 12, 2014

Beeton Novice #1

3

Lefroy Novice #1

2

Thursday January 16, 2014

Beeton Novice #1

6

Schomberg Novice #1

9

Thursday January 23, 2014

Beeton Novice #1

6

Thornton Novice #1

6

Friday January 24, 2014

Richmond Hill 2

6

Beeton Novice #1

2

Saturday January 25, 2014

Beeton Novice #1

9

Nobleking Novice #1

3

Wednesday January 29, 2014

Richmond Hill 1

3

Beeton Novice #1

7

Sunday February 02, 2014

Beeton Novice #1

Beeton 2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Oct 18
W
8-3
Beeton Arena
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
L
5-6
Beeton Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
3-8
Elgin Barrow
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
W
Beeton Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
6-1
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
6-5
King City
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
L
6-7
Beeton Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
L
2-7
Beeton Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
4-2
Beeton Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
W
4-3
Beeton Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
3-2
Beeton Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
5-2
King City
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
5-6
IRC
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
4-5
Beeton Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
L
3-5
Beeton Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
4-3
Thornton
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
BLC Blue
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
2-7
Beeton Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
3-2
Lefroy
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
L
6-9
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
T
6-6
Thornton
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
L
2-6
Beeton Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
9-3
King City
FINAL
Wed Jan 29
W
7-3
Beeton Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 2 -
Beeton Arena
5:30 PM EST