Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Nobleking Novice #1

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday October 19, 2013

Thornton Novice #2

3

Nobleking Novice #1

5

Saturday October 26, 2013

Nobleking Novice #2

0

Nobleking Novice #1

7

Sunday October 27, 2013

Nobleking Novice #1

2

Bradford Novice #2

6

Friday November 01, 2013

NobleKing 3

2

Nobleking Novice #1

3

Saturday November 02, 2013

Lefroy Novice #1

3

Nobleking Novice #1

4

Thursday November 07, 2013

Nobleking Novice #1

4

Thornton Novice #1

3

Saturday November 09, 2013

Innisfil Novice #1

8

Nobleking Novice #1

1

Sunday November 10, 2013

Nobleking Novice #1

3

Lefroy Novice #1

3

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Nobleking Novice #1

9

Beeton 2

4

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Nobleking Novice #1

4

Innisfil Novice #1

3

Saturday November 23, 2013

Bradford Novice #1

2

Nobleking Novice #1

2

Monday November 25, 2013

Thornton Novice #1

6

Nobleking Novice #1

3

Friday November 29, 2013

Nobleking Novice #1

5

NobleKing 3

3

Saturday November 30, 2013

Richmond Hill 1

6

Nobleking Novice #1

3

Monday December 02, 2013

Richmond Hill 2

6

Nobleking Novice #1

2

Saturday December 07, 2013

Nobleking Novice #1

3

Schomberg Novice #1

1

Sunday December 08, 2013

Nobleking Novice #1

2

Richmond Hill 2

7

Saturday December 14, 2013

Nobleking Novice #1

6

Nobleking Novice #2

3

Sunday December 15, 2013

Nobleking Novice #1

3

Richmond Hill 1

3

Saturday December 21, 2013

Bradford Novice #2

5

Nobleking Novice #1

1

Tuesday January 07, 2014

Nobleking Novice #1

5

Thornton Novice #2

5

Friday January 10, 2014

Nobleking Novice #1

7

Beeton Novice #1

2

Sunday January 12, 2014

Nobleking Novice #1

3

Schomberg 2

3

Saturday January 18, 2014

Schomberg 2

1

Nobleking Novice #1

11

Saturday January 25, 2014

Beeton Novice #1

9

Nobleking Novice #1

3

Saturday February 01, 2014

Beeton 2

3

Nobleking Novice #1

8

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 19
W
5-3
King City
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
7-0
King City
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
2-6
BLC Blue
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
W
3-2
King City
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
4-3
King City
FINAL
Thu Nov 7
W
4-3
Thornton
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
1-8
King City
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
T
3-3
Lefroy
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
W
9-4
Beeton Arena
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
W
4-3
Stroud
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
T
2-2
King City
FINAL
Mon Nov 25
L
3-6
King City
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
W
5-3
Nobleton
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
3-6
King City
FINAL
Mon Dec 2
L
2-6
King City
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
3-1
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
2-7
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
6-3
King City
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
T
3-3
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
1-5
King City
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
T
5-5
Thornton
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
7-2
Beeton Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
T
3-3
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
King City
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
3-9
King City
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
8-3
King City
FINAL