Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Richmond Hill 1

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday October 06, 2013

Richmond Hill 1

3

Bradford Novice #2

5

Saturday October 19, 2013

Bradford Novice #1

4

Richmond Hill 1

8

Sunday October 20, 2013

Richmond Hill 1

8

Schomberg Novice #1

1

Thursday October 24, 2013

Richmond Hill 1

8

Thornton Novice #1

4

Saturday October 26, 2013

Bradford Novice #2

4

Richmond Hill 1

4

Sunday October 27, 2013

Beeton Novice #1

3

Richmond Hill 1

8

Saturday November 09, 2013

Richmond Hill 1

8

Bradford Novice #1

3

Sunday November 10, 2013

Thornton Novice #2

4

Richmond Hill 1

9

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Richmond Hill 1

2

Innisfil Novice #1

1

Saturday November 16, 2013

Richmond Hill 1

10

NobleKing 3

1

Sunday November 17, 2013

Beeton 2

0

Richmond Hill 1

10

Saturday November 30, 2013

Richmond Hill 1

6

Nobleking Novice #1

3

Saturday November 30, 2013

Richmond Hill 1

6

Schomberg 2

2

Sunday December 01, 2013

Schomberg 2

1

Richmond Hill 1

8

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Thornton Novice #1

2

Richmond Hill 1

6

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Richmond Hill 1

1

Richmond Hill 2

1

Saturday December 14, 2013

Lefroy Novice #1

2

Richmond Hill 1

8

Sunday December 15, 2013

Nobleking Novice #1

3

Richmond Hill 1

3

Saturday December 21, 2013

Schomberg Novice #1

3

Richmond Hill 1

7

Saturday January 04, 2014

Richmond Hill 1

6

Nobleking Novice #2

1

Sunday January 05, 2014

Richmond Hill 1

6

Lefroy Novice #1

2

Thursday January 09, 2014

Innisfil Novice #1

5

Richmond Hill 1

2

Saturday January 18, 2014

Richmond Hill 2

6

Richmond Hill 1

1

Sunday January 26, 2014

NobleKing 3

1

Richmond Hill 1

8

Tuesday January 28, 2014

Richmond Hill 1

7

Beeton 2

0

Wednesday January 29, 2014

Richmond Hill 1

3

Beeton Novice #1

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 6
L
3-5
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
8-4
Elgin Barrow East
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
8-1
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
W
8-4
Thornton
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
T
4-4
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
8-3
Elgin Barrow
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
8-3
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
9-4
Elgin Barrow
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
W
2-1
Stroud
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
King City
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
6-3
King City
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
6-2
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
8-1
Elgin Barrow
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
W
6-2
Bond Lake
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
T
1-1
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
8-2
Tom Graham
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
T
3-3
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
7-3
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
6-1
King City
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
6-2
Lefroy
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
L
2-5
Elvis Stojko
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
1-6
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
8-1
Bond Lake
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
W
7-0
Beeton Arena
FINAL
Wed Jan 29
L
3-7
Beeton Arena
FINAL