Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Richmond Hill 2

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday October 19, 2013

Richmond Hill 2

9

Nobleking Novice #2

0

Sunday October 20, 2013

Beeton 2

0

Richmond Hill 2

3

Saturday October 26, 2013

Richmond Hill 2

9

Thornton Novice #2

0

Sunday October 27, 2013

Thornton Novice #1

6

Richmond Hill 2

2

Saturday November 09, 2013

Richmond Hill 2

2

Bradford Novice #2

3

Sunday November 10, 2013

Bradford Novice #2

5

Richmond Hill 2

0

Saturday November 16, 2013

Innisfil Novice #1

9

Richmond Hill 2

2

Sunday November 17, 2013

Bradford Novice #1

7

Richmond Hill 2

1

Friday November 29, 2013

Richmond Hill 2

1

Bradford Novice #1

4

Saturday November 30, 2013

Thornton Novice #2

2

Richmond Hill 2

2

Monday December 02, 2013

Richmond Hill 2

6

Nobleking Novice #1

2

Sunday December 08, 2013

Nobleking Novice #1

2

Richmond Hill 2

7

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Richmond Hill 1

1

Richmond Hill 2

1

Saturday December 14, 2013

NobleKing 3

0

Richmond Hill 2

10

Sunday December 15, 2013

Richmond Hill 2

8

NobleKing 3

0

Thursday December 19, 2013

Richmond Hill 2

3

Thornton Novice #1

1

Saturday January 04, 2014

Schomberg Novice #1

2

Richmond Hill 2

2

Sunday January 05, 2014

Richmond Hill 2

5

Innisfil Novice #1

1

Wednesday January 15, 2014

Richmond Hill 2

7

Schomberg Novice #1

1

Saturday January 18, 2014

Richmond Hill 2

6

Richmond Hill 1

1

Sunday January 19, 2014

Schomberg 2

0

Richmond Hill 2

5

Friday January 24, 2014

Richmond Hill 2

6

Beeton Novice #1

2

Sunday January 26, 2014

Richmond Hill 2

6

Lefroy Novice #1

0

Tuesday January 28, 2014

Nobleking Novice #2

3

Richmond Hill 2

6

Friday January 31, 2014

Richmond Hill 2

9

Beeton 2

4

Tuesday February 04, 2014

Lefroy Novice #1

0

Richmond Hill 2

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 19
W
9-0
King City
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
3-0
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
9-0
Thornton
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
2-6
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
2-3
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
0-5
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
2-9
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
1-7
Bond Lake
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
L
1-4
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
T
2-2
Bond Lake
FINAL
Mon Dec 2
W
6-2
King City
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
7-2
Bond Lake
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
T
1-1
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
8-0
Nobleton
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
W
3-1
Thornton
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
T
2-2
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
5-1
IRC
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
W
7-1
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
6-1
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
5-0
Bond Lake
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
W
6-2
Beeton Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
6-0
Lefroy
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
W
6-3
Bond Lake
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
W
9-4
Beeton Arena
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
W
5-0
Bond Lake
FINAL