Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Bradford Novice #2

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday October 05, 2013

Schomberg 2

1

Bradford Novice #2

12

Sunday October 06, 2013

Richmond Hill 1

3

Bradford Novice #2

5

Saturday October 19, 2013

Bradford Novice #2

10

NobleKing 3

1

Saturday October 26, 2013

Bradford Novice #2

4

Richmond Hill 1

4

Sunday October 27, 2013

Nobleking Novice #1

2

Bradford Novice #2

6

Saturday November 02, 2013

Beeton Novice #1

3

Bradford Novice #2

16

Sunday November 03, 2013

Thornton Novice #2

3

Bradford Novice #2

8

Saturday November 09, 2013

Richmond Hill 2

2

Bradford Novice #2

3

Sunday November 10, 2013

Bradford Novice #2

5

Richmond Hill 2

0

Monday November 11, 2013

Schomberg 2

1

Bradford Novice #2

8

Saturday November 16, 2013

Nobleking Novice #2

2

Bradford Novice #2

4

Friday November 22, 2013

Bradford Novice #2

7

Beeton Novice #1

2

Saturday November 23, 2013

Bradford Novice #2

9

Thornton Novice #2

0

Saturday November 30, 2013

Schomberg Novice #1

1

Bradford Novice #2

13

Monday December 02, 2013

Bradford Novice #1

5

Bradford Novice #2

4

Saturday December 14, 2013

Innisfil Novice #1

1

Bradford Novice #2

5

Sunday December 15, 2013

Thornton Novice #1

3

Bradford Novice #2

4

Saturday December 21, 2013

Bradford Novice #2

5

Nobleking Novice #1

1

Thursday January 02, 2014

Bradford Novice #2

9

Thornton Novice #1

0

Saturday January 04, 2014

Lefroy Novice #1

2

Bradford Novice #2

7

Sunday January 05, 2014

NobleKing 3

1

Bradford Novice #2

11

Saturday January 11, 2014

Bradford Novice #2

4

Beeton 2

2

Sunday January 12, 2014

Bradford Novice #2

3

Innisfil Novice #1

2

Sunday January 19, 2014

Bradford Novice #2

15

Lefroy Novice #1

1

Saturday January 25, 2014

Bradford Novice #2

4

Nobleking Novice #2

5

Sunday January 26, 2014

Bradford Novice #2

5

Bradford Novice #1

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 5
W
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
5-3
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
King City
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
T
4-4
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
6-2
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
8-3
Bob Fallis
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
3-2
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
5-0
Bond Lake
FINAL
Mon Nov 11
W
8-1
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
4-2
BLC Blue
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
W
7-2
Beeton Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
9-0
Thornton
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
BLC Blue
FINAL
Mon Dec 2
L
4-5
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
5-1
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
4-3
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
5-1
King City
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
W
9-0
Thornton
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
7-2
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
BLC Blue
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
4-2
Beeton Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
3-2
IRC
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
Lefroy
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
4-5
King City
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
L
5-6
BLC Green
FINAL