Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Beeton Tyke #1

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday December 07, 2013

Richmond Hill Tyke #1

4

Beeton Tyke #1

5

Sunday December 08, 2013

Beeton Tyke #1

11

Schomberg Tyke #1

3

Sunday December 15, 2013

Beeton Tyke #1

4

Innisfil Tyke #1

3

Saturday December 21, 2013

Schomberg Tyke #1

3

Beeton Tyke #1

15

Sunday January 05, 2014

Beeton Tyke #1

3

Innisfil Tyke #2

4

Saturday January 11, 2014

Nobleking Tyke #1

3

Beeton Tyke #1

9

Sunday January 19, 2014

Beeton Tyke #1

4

Richmond Hill Tyke #1

5

Saturday January 25, 2014

Beeton Tyke #1

8

Nobleking Tyke #1

8

Saturday February 01, 2014

Schomberg Tyke #2

1

Beeton Tyke #1

7

Sunday February 02, 2014

Beeton Tyke #1

8

Schomberg Tyke #2

1

Saturday February 08, 2014

Innisfil Tyke #1

1

Beeton Tyke #1

18

Sunday February 09, 2014

NobleKing Tyke #2

1

Beeton Tyke #1

10

Saturday February 15, 2014

Nobleking Tyke #1

3

Beeton Tyke #1

13

Saturday February 22, 2014

Beeton Tyke #1

6

NobleKing Tyke #2

5

Saturday March 01, 2014

Innisfil Tyke #2

3

Beeton Tyke #1

8

Sunday March 02, 2014

Beeton Tyke #1

3

Innisfil Tyke #2

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Dec 7
W
5-4
Beeton
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
4-3
IRC Red
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
Beeton
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
3-4
IRC Red
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
9-3
Beeton
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
4-5
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
T
8-8
King City
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
7-1
Beeton
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
W
8-1
Trisan Centre
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
Beeton
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
Beeton
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
Beeton
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
6-5
King City
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
W
8-3
Beeton
FINAL
Sun Mar 2
W
3-1
IRC Red
FINAL