Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Niagara Falls Rivermen

Regular Season 2013/14

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Oakville Rangers

3

Niagara Falls Rivermen

2

Friday October 04, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

7

Halton Hills Hurricanes

4

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Niagara North Stars

0

Niagara Falls Rivermen

7

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

1

Niagara Falls Rivermen

4

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

0

Brampton 45s

9

Tuesday October 22, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Burlington Eagles

3

Wednesday October 23, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

4

Brampton 45s

4

Sunday October 27, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

5

Niagara Falls Rivermen

2

Sunday November 03, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

0

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

2

Tuesday November 05, 2013

Burlington Eagles

7

Niagara Falls Rivermen

3

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Brampton 45s

5

Niagara Falls Rivermen

7

Thursday November 14, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

7

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

1

Sunday November 24, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

6

Niagara North Stars

1

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Halton Hills Hurricanes

1

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Wednesday November 27, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

2

Oakville Rangers

3

Saturday November 30, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

2

Halton Hills Hurricanes

5

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Oakville Rangers

7

Niagara Falls Rivermen

3

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Niagara North Stars

1

Niagara Falls Rivermen

9

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

5

Brampton 45s

1

Saturday January 04, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

3

Tuesday January 07, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

Niagara Falls Rivermen

Sunday January 12, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

8

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

2

Tuesday January 14, 2014

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

2

Niagara Falls Rivermen

7

Tuesday January 21, 2014

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

2

Niagara Falls Rivermen

4

Thursday January 23, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

3

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

7

Tuesday January 28, 2014

Brampton 45s

4

Niagara Falls Rivermen

2

Saturday February 01, 2014

Burlington Eagles

3

Niagara Falls Rivermen

4

Sunday February 02, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

8

Niagara North Stars

2

Tuesday February 11, 2014

Halton Hills Hurricanes

1

Niagara Falls Rivermen

4

Wednesday February 12, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Oakville Rangers

3

Saturday February 15, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

0

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

5

Sunday February 16, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Oakville Rangers

3

Tuesday February 18, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

4

Burlington Eagles

7

Sunday February 23, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

4

Niagara Falls Rivermen

3

Tuesday February 25, 2014

Niagara North Stars

0

Niagara Falls Rivermen

2

Saturday March 01, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

3

Halton Hills Hurricanes

3

Sunday March 02, 2014

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

1

Niagara Falls Rivermen

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Oct 1
L
2-3
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
W
7-4
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
W
7-0
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
W
4-1
FINAL
Wed Oct 16
L
0-9
FINAL
Tue Oct 22
L
1-3
FINAL
Wed Oct 23
T
4-4
Earnscliffe 2
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
2-5
Gale #1
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
0-2
FINAL
Tue Nov 5
L
3-7
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
W
7-5
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
W
7-1
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
6-1
JGA
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
T
1-1
FINAL
Wed Nov 27
L
2-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
2-5
Milton Sports Centre A
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
L
3-7
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
W
9-1
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
W
5-1
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
1-3
FINAL
Tue Jan 7 - 7:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 12
W
8-2
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
W
7-2
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
W
4-2
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
L
3-7
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
L
2-4
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
4-3
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
W
8-2
JGA
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
W
4-1
FINAL
Wed Feb 12
L
1-3
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
0-5
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
L
1-3
Joshua Creek Red
FINAL
Tue Feb 18
L
4-7
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
L
3-4
Gale Centre
FINAL
Tue Feb 25
W
2-0
Chippawa
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
T
3-3
FINAL
Sun Mar 2
W
5-1
FINAL