Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

Regular Season 2013/14

Wednesday October 02, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

2

Brampton 45s

9

Sunday October 06, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

7

Niagara North Stars

3

Wednesday October 09, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

2

Oakville Rangers

6

Thursday October 10, 2013

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

3

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

2

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

1

Niagara Falls Rivermen

4

Thursday October 24, 2013

Brampton 45s

3

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

2

Saturday October 26, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

2

Halton Hills Hurricanes

7

Thursday October 31, 2013

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

3

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

5

Saturday November 02, 2013

Burlington Eagles

3

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

1

Monday November 04, 2013

Halton Hills Hurricanes

5

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

1

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

3

Burlington Eagles

5

Thursday November 14, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

7

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

1

Sunday November 17, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

5

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

3

Thursday November 21, 2013

Oakville Rangers

5

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

1

Thursday November 28, 2013

Niagara North Stars

3

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

3

Saturday November 30, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

2

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

8

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

2

Oakville Rangers

3

Thursday December 12, 2013

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

4

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

2

Thursday December 19, 2013

Burlington Eagles

3

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

5

Thursday January 02, 2014

Brampton 45s

4

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

1

Saturday January 04, 2014

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

4

Halton Hills Hurricanes

4

Sunday January 05, 2014

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

1

Niagara North Stars

2

Thursday January 16, 2014

Halton Hills Hurricanes

1

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

3

Thursday January 23, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

3

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

7

Tuesday January 28, 2014

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

3

Burlington Eagles

7

Thursday January 30, 2014

Oakville Rangers

5

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

1

Thursday February 06, 2014

Niagara North Stars

2

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

2

Saturday February 08, 2014

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

3

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

5

Thursday February 13, 2014

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

3

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

0

Sunday February 16, 2014

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

3

Brampton 45s

3

Monday February 17, 2014

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

8

Niagara North Stars

4

Tuesday February 18, 2014

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

5

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

2

Saturday February 22, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

5

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

3

Saturday February 22, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

4

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

1

Monday February 24, 2014

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

2

Oakville Rangers

3

Sunday March 02, 2014

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

1

Niagara Falls Rivermen

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Oct 2
L
2-9
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
7-3
JGA
FINAL
Wed Oct 9
L
2-6
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
L
2-3
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
L
1-4
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
L
2-3
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
2-7
FINAL
Thu Oct 31
W
5-3
Mohak 4 Ice Centre
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
1-3
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
L
1-5
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
L
3-5
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
L
1-7
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
3-5
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
L
1-5
FINAL
Thu Nov 28
T
3-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
2-8
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
L
2-3
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
L
2-4
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
W
5-3
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
L
1-4
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
T
4-4
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
1-2
Jack Gatecliffe
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
W
3-1
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
W
7-3
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
L
3-7
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
L
1-5
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
T
2-2
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
3-5
FINAL
Thu Feb 13
W
3-0
Victoria Road Rec Centre
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
T
3-3
FINAL
Mon Feb 17
W
8-4
JGA
FINAL
Tue Feb 18
W
5-2
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
L
3-5
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
L
1-4
FINAL
Mon Feb 24
L
2-3
Joshua Creek
FINAL
Sun Mar 2
L
1-5
FINAL