Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday October 05, 2013

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

2

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

8

Sunday October 06, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Oakville Rangers

3

Saturday October 12, 2013

Burlington Eagles

4

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

4

Sunday October 13, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Niagara North Stars

1

Sunday October 27, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

5

Niagara Falls Rivermen

2

Saturday November 02, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

4

Halton Hills Hurricanes

8

Sunday November 03, 2013

Burlington Eagles

3

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

6

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

7

Brampton 45s

2

Saturday November 16, 2013

Oakville Rangers

6

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

3

Sunday November 17, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

5

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

3

Saturday November 23, 2013

Niagara North Stars

0

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

7

Sunday November 24, 2013

Brampton 45s

3

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

6

Saturday November 30, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

2

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

8

Sunday December 01, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

5

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

3

Sunday December 08, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

6

Halton Hills Hurricanes

2

Sunday December 15, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

16

Niagara North Stars

1

Saturday January 04, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

3

Sunday January 05, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

4

Oakville Rangers

3

Tuesday January 07, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

Niagara Falls Rivermen

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

6

Brampton 45s

4

Saturday January 11, 2014

Halton Hills Hurricanes

3

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

0

Sunday January 12, 2014

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

0

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

12

Sunday January 26, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Burlington Eagles

4

Saturday February 01, 2014

Niagara North Stars

2

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

6

Sunday February 02, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Burlington Eagles

2

Monday February 03, 2014

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

1

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

12

Saturday February 08, 2014

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

3

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

5

Sunday February 09, 2014

Halton Hills Hurricanes

5

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

7

Monday February 10, 2014

Brampton 45s

4

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

3

Friday February 14, 2014

Oakville Rangers

4

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

4

Saturday February 15, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

0

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

5

Sunday February 16, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

7

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

1

Wednesday February 19, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Burlington Eagles

2

Saturday February 22, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

5

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

3

Saturday February 22, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

4

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

1

Sunday February 23, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

4

Niagara Falls Rivermen

3

Saturday March 01, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

9

Niagara North Stars

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 5
W
8-2
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
2-3
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
T
4-4
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
2-1
JGA
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
5-2
Gale #1
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
4-8
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
6-3
Flesherton
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
W
7-2
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
3-6
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
5-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
7-0
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
6-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
8-2
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
5-3
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
6-2
Mold Master D Georgetown
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
JGA
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
3-1
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
4-3
FINAL
Tue Jan 7 - 7:00 PM EST
Wed Jan 8
W
6-4
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
0-3
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
L
2-4
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
6-2
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
T
2-2
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
W
Markdale
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
5-3
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
7-5
FINAL
Mon Feb 10
L
3-4
Markdale
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
T
4-4
Flesherton
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
5-0
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
W
7-1
FINAL
Wed Feb 19
T
2-2
Appleby 3
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
5-3
Mohawk 4 Ice Centre
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
4-1
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
W
4-3
Gale Centre
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
W
9-1
JGA
FINAL