Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Halton Hills Hurricanes

Regular Season 2013/14

Friday October 04, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

7

Halton Hills Hurricanes

4

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Halton Hills Hurricanes

5

Burlington Eagles

2

Wednesday October 09, 2013

Halton Hills Hurricanes

5

Brampton 45s

9

Saturday October 12, 2013

Oakville Rangers

7

Halton Hills Hurricanes

5

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Halton Hills Hurricanes

3

Burlington Eagles

3

Saturday October 26, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

2

Halton Hills Hurricanes

7

Sunday October 27, 2013

Halton Hills Hurricanes

6

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

0

Saturday November 02, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

4

Halton Hills Hurricanes

8

Monday November 04, 2013

Halton Hills Hurricanes

5

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

1

Saturday November 16, 2013

Burlington Eagles

5

Halton Hills Hurricanes

2

Sunday November 17, 2013

Halton Hills Hurricanes

8

Niagara North Stars

1

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Halton Hills Hurricanes

2

Oakville Rangers

3

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Halton Hills Hurricanes

1

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Saturday November 30, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

2

Halton Hills Hurricanes

5

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Halton Hills Hurricanes

3

Brampton 45s

3

Sunday December 08, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

6

Halton Hills Hurricanes

2

Monday December 09, 2013

Oakville Rangers

2

Halton Hills Hurricanes

2

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Halton Hills Hurricanes

4

Brampton 45s

4

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Halton Hills Hurricanes

3

Burlington Eagles

3

Saturday December 21, 2013

Niagara North Stars

3

Halton Hills Hurricanes

6

Saturday January 04, 2014

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

4

Halton Hills Hurricanes

4

Saturday January 11, 2014

Halton Hills Hurricanes

3

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

0

Thursday January 16, 2014

Halton Hills Hurricanes

1

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

3

Saturday January 18, 2014

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

0

Halton Hills Hurricanes

4

Friday January 24, 2014

Burlington Eagles

6

Halton Hills Hurricanes

1

Sunday January 26, 2014

Halton Hills Hurricanes

5

Niagara North Stars

1

Saturday February 01, 2014

Brampton 45s

1

Halton Hills Hurricanes

5

Wednesday February 05, 2014

Halton Hills Hurricanes

1

Oakville Rangers

2

Saturday February 08, 2014

Halton Hills Hurricanes

2

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

2

Sunday February 09, 2014

Halton Hills Hurricanes

5

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

7

Tuesday February 11, 2014

Halton Hills Hurricanes

1

Niagara Falls Rivermen

4

Saturday February 15, 2014

Niagara North Stars

1

Halton Hills Hurricanes

9

Friday February 21, 2014

Brampton 45s

3

Halton Hills Hurricanes

6

Saturday February 22, 2014

Oakville Rangers

5

Halton Hills Hurricanes

2

Tuesday February 25, 2014

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

2

Halton Hills Hurricanes

7

Saturday March 01, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

3

Halton Hills Hurricanes

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Oct 4
7
4
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
5
2
Central
FINAL
Wed Oct 9
5
9
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
7
5
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
3
3
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
2
7
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
6
0
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
4
8
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
5
1
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
5
2
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
8
1
JGA
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
2
3
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
1
1
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
2
5
Milton Sports Centre A
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
3
3
Earnscliff 2
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
6
2
Mold Master D Georgetown
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
2
2
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
4
4
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
3
3
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
3
6
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
4
4
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
3
0
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
1
3
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
0
4
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
6
1
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
5
1
JGA
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
1
5
FINAL
Wed Feb 5
1
2
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
2
2
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
5
7
FINAL
Tue Feb 11
1
4
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
1
9
FINAL
Fri Feb 21
3
6
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
5
2
Milton Sports Centre A
FINAL
Tue Feb 25
2
7
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
3
3
FINAL