Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Oakville Rangers

Regular Season 2013/14

Friday September 27, 2013

Oakville Rangers

5

Burlington Eagles

2

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Oakville Rangers

3

Niagara Falls Rivermen

2

Wednesday October 02, 2013

Niagara North Stars

1

Oakville Rangers

4

Sunday October 06, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Oakville Rangers

3

Wednesday October 09, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

2

Oakville Rangers

6

Saturday October 12, 2013

Oakville Rangers

7

Halton Hills Hurricanes

5

Wednesday October 23, 2013

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

5

Oakville Rangers

8

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Burlington Eagles

6

Oakville Rangers

4

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Brampton 45s

2

Oakville Rangers

4

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Niagara North Stars

0

Oakville Rangers

12

Saturday November 16, 2013

Oakville Rangers

6

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

3

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Halton Hills Hurricanes

2

Oakville Rangers

3

Thursday November 21, 2013

Oakville Rangers

5

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

1

Wednesday November 27, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

2

Oakville Rangers

3

Sunday December 01, 2013

Oakville Rangers

4

Niagara North Stars

0

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Oakville Rangers

7

Niagara Falls Rivermen

3

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Niagara North Stars

0

Oakville Rangers

10

Monday December 09, 2013

Oakville Rangers

2

Halton Hills Hurricanes

2

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

2

Oakville Rangers

3

Thursday December 19, 2013

Oakville Rangers

6

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

0

Sunday January 05, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

4

Oakville Rangers

3

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

0

Oakville Rangers

6

Wednesday January 15, 2014

Burlington Eagles

1

Oakville Rangers

2

Sunday January 19, 2014

Oakville Rangers

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

Tuesday January 21, 2014

Oakville Rangers

1

Brampton 45s

3

Friday January 24, 2014

Oakville Rangers

5

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

1

Thursday January 30, 2014

Oakville Rangers

5

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

1

Wednesday February 05, 2014

Halton Hills Hurricanes

1

Oakville Rangers

2

Saturday February 08, 2014

Oakville Rangers

4

Burlington Eagles

4

Sunday February 09, 2014

Oakville Rangers

4

Niagara North Stars

1

Wednesday February 12, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Oakville Rangers

3

Friday February 14, 2014

Oakville Rangers

4

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

4

Sunday February 16, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Oakville Rangers

3

Wednesday February 19, 2014

Brampton 45s

2

Oakville Rangers

2

Saturday February 22, 2014

Oakville Rangers

5

Halton Hills Hurricanes

2

Monday February 24, 2014

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

2

Oakville Rangers

3

Wednesday February 26, 2014

Oakville Rangers

5

Brampton 45s

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 27
W
5-2
Burlington Central Arena
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
W
3-2
FINAL
Wed Oct 2
W
4-1
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
3-2
FINAL
Wed Oct 9
W
6-2
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
7-5
FINAL
Wed Oct 23
W
8-5
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
L
4-6
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
W
4-2
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
W
Joshua Creek Red
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
6-3
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
W
3-2
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
W
5-1
FINAL
Wed Nov 27
W
3-2
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
4-0
JGA
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
W
7-3
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
W
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
T
2-2
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
W
3-2
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
W
6-0
University of Guelph - Gold
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
3-4
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
W
6-0
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
W
2-1
FINAL
Sun Jan 19 - 3:45 PM EST
Tue Jan 21
L
1-3
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
W
5-1
WERC 2
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
W
5-1
FINAL
Wed Feb 5
W
2-1
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
T
4-4
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
4-1
JGA
FINAL
Wed Feb 12
W
3-1
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
T
4-4
Flesherton
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
W
3-1
Joshua Creek Red
FINAL
Wed Feb 19
T
2-2
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
5-2
Milton Sports Centre A
FINAL
Mon Feb 24
W
3-2
Joshua Creek
FINAL
Wed Feb 26
W
5-3
FINAL