Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Burlington Eagles

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday September 21, 2013

Burlington Eagles

1

Southern Tier Admirals

5

Sunday September 22, 2013

Brampton 45s

1

Burlington Eagles

2

Wednesday September 25, 2013

Burlington Eagles

0

Niagara North Stars

4

Thursday October 03, 2013

Oakville Rangers

2

Burlington Eagles

4

Saturday October 05, 2013

Burlington Eagles

4

Southern Tier Admirals

5

Sunday October 06, 2013

Burlington Eagles

1

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

1

Thursday October 10, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

4

Burlington Eagles

1

Thursday October 17, 2013

Burlington Eagles

3

Niagara Falls Rivermen

0

Thursday October 24, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

4

Burlington Eagles

2

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Burlington Eagles

1

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

5

Thursday October 31, 2013

Buffalo Regals

5

Burlington Eagles

3

Tuesday November 05, 2013

Halton Hurricanes

3

Burlington Eagles

3

Thursday November 07, 2013

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

7

Burlington Eagles

4

Thursday November 14, 2013

Niagara North Stars

6

Burlington Eagles

1

Saturday November 16, 2013

Burlington Eagles

5

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

0

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Burlington Eagles

2

Brampton 45s

3

Thursday November 21, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

7

Burlington Eagles

1

Sunday November 24, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

4

Burlington Eagles

4

Thursday November 28, 2013

Brampton 45s

4

Burlington Eagles

3

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Burlington Eagles

1

Niagara North Stars

2

Thursday December 12, 2013

Oakville Rangers

2

Burlington Eagles

1

Sunday December 15, 2013

Burlington Eagles

1

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

4

Thursday December 19, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

5

Burlington Eagles

3

Friday December 20, 2013

Burlington Eagles

5

Buffalo Regals

2

Thursday January 02, 2014

Halton Hurricanes

4

Burlington Eagles

1

Saturday January 11, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

4

Burlington Eagles

4

Tuesday January 14, 2014

Burlington Eagles

2

Halton Hurricanes

1

Monday January 20, 2014

Buffalo Regals

5

Burlington Eagles

3

Wednesday January 22, 2014

Burlington Eagles

2

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

6

Thursday January 23, 2014

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

3

Burlington Eagles

2

Saturday January 25, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

4

Burlington Eagles

2

Sunday January 26, 2014

Burlington Eagles

1

Oakville Rangers

3

Thursday January 30, 2014

Niagara North Stars

3

Burlington Eagles

1

Monday February 03, 2014

Burlington Eagles

2

Halton Hurricanes

5

Thursday February 06, 2014

Southern Tier Admirals

6

Burlington Eagles

4

Saturday February 08, 2014

Burlington Eagles

3

Oakville Rangers

2

Wednesday February 12, 2014

Burlington Eagles

2

Brampton 45s

5

Thursday February 13, 2014

Burlington Eagles

4

Niagara Falls Rivermen

5

Monday February 17, 2014

Burlington Eagles

1

Buffalo Regals

4

Sunday February 23, 2014

Burlington Eagles

3

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 21
L
1-5
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
W
2-1
FINAL
Wed Sep 25
L
0-4
SP1
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
W
4-2
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
4-5
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
T
1-1
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
L
1-4
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
W
3-0
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
L
2-4
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
L
1-5
FINAL
Thu Oct 31
L
3-5
FINAL
Tue Nov 5
T
3-3
FINAL
Thu Nov 7
L
4-7
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
L
1-6
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
5-0
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
L
2-3
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
L
1-7
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
T
4-4
FINAL
Thu Nov 28
L
3-4
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
L
1-2
SP1
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
L
1-2
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
1-4
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
L
3-5
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
W
5-2
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
L
1-4
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
T
4-4
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
W
2-1
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
L
3-5
FINAL
Wed Jan 22
L
2-6
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
L
2-3
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
2-4
SP4
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
L
1-3
SP4
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
L
1-3
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
L
2-5
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
L
4-6
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
3-2
FINAL
Wed Feb 12
L
2-5
FINAL
Thu Feb 13
L
4-5
FINAL
Mon Feb 17
L
1-4
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
L
3-4
FINAL