Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

Regular Season 2013/14

Wednesday September 18, 2013

Halton Hurricanes

1

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

3

Wednesday September 25, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

8

Saturday September 28, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

6

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

3

Wednesday October 02, 2013

Buffalo Regals

1

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

5

Wednesday October 09, 2013

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

1

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

2

Thursday October 10, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

4

Burlington Eagles

1

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Niagara North Stars

2

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

4

Saturday October 19, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

1

Niagara North Stars

1

Wednesday October 23, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

1

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

5

Sunday October 27, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

4

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Burlington Eagles

1

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

5

Sunday November 03, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

3

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

2

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Brampton 45s

1

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

4

Friday November 08, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

4

Buffalo Regals

1

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

3

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

2

Thursday November 14, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

6

Niagara Falls Rivermen

2

Sunday November 17, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

2

Southern Tier Admirals

3

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Oakville Rangers

2

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

7

Saturday November 23, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

1

Halton Hurricanes

3

Monday November 25, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

4

Oakville Rangers

2

Wednesday November 27, 2013

Halton Hurricanes

4

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

2

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

4

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

1

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

5

Brampton 45s

2

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Buffalo Regals

1

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

5

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

0

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

4

Thursday December 19, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

5

Burlington Eagles

3

Saturday January 04, 2014

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

5

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

4

Monday January 06, 2014

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

3

Niagara North Stars

1

Sunday January 12, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

4

Wednesday January 15, 2014

Southern Tier Admirals

3

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

3

Wednesday January 22, 2014

Burlington Eagles

2

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

6

Saturday January 25, 2014

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

4

Brampton 45s

1

Sunday January 26, 2014

Niagara North Stars

5

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

3

Wednesday January 29, 2014

Brampton 45s

1

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

3

Thursday January 30, 2014

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

Niagara Falls Rivermen

Monday February 03, 2014

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

1

Buffalo Regals

7

Saturday February 08, 2014

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

4

Halton Hurricanes

2

Sunday February 09, 2014

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

8

Niagara Falls Rivermen

0

Wednesday February 12, 2014

Oakville Rangers

0

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

7

Saturday February 15, 2014

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

2

Southern Tier Admirals

0

Thursday February 20, 2014

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

4

Oakville Rangers

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Sep 18
W
3-1
FINAL
Wed Sep 25
W
8-1
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
6-3
FINAL
Wed Oct 2
W
5-1
FINAL
Wed Oct 9
W
2-1
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
W
4-1
FINAL
Wed Oct 16
W
4-2
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
T
1-1
FINAL
Wed Oct 23
W
5-1
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
4-2
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
W
5-1
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
3-2
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
W
4-1
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
W
4-1
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
W
3-2
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
W
6-2
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
2-3
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
W
7-2
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
1-3
FINAL
Mon Nov 25
W
4-2
FINAL
Wed Nov 27
L
2-4
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
L
1-4
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
W
5-2
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
W
5-1
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
W
4-0
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
W
5-3
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
5-4
FINAL
Mon Jan 6
W
3-1
SP1
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
4-2
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
T
3-3
FINAL
Wed Jan 22
W
6-2
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
4-1
SP4
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
L
3-5
SP1
FINAL
Wed Jan 29
W
3-1
FINAL
Thu Jan 30 - 8:15 PM EST
Mon Feb 3
L
1-7
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
4-2
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
8-0
FINAL
Wed Feb 12
W
7-0
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
2-0
FINAL
Thu Feb 20
W
4-1
FINAL