Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Halton Hurricanes

Regular Season 2013/14

Wednesday September 18, 2013

Halton Hurricanes

1

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

3

Saturday September 21, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

0

Halton Hurricanes

8

Monday September 23, 2013

Halton Hurricanes

1

Oakville Rangers

0

Saturday September 28, 2013

Buffalo Regals

2

Halton Hurricanes

1

Sunday September 29, 2013

Halton Hurricanes

7

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

3

Saturday October 05, 2013

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

3

Halton Hurricanes

4

Wednesday October 09, 2013

Halton Hurricanes

1

Brampton 45s

4

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Niagara North Stars

2

Halton Hurricanes

3

Saturday October 19, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

1

Halton Hurricanes

2

Friday October 25, 2013

Oakville Rangers

2

Halton Hurricanes

3

Saturday October 26, 2013

Halton Hurricanes

0

Southern Tier Admirals

3

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Halton Hurricanes

4

Niagara North Stars

2

Saturday November 02, 2013

Brampton 45s

2

Halton Hurricanes

3

Tuesday November 05, 2013

Halton Hurricanes

3

Burlington Eagles

3

Friday November 15, 2013

Halton Hurricanes

4

Buffalo Regals

2

Saturday November 16, 2013

Oakville Rangers

0

Halton Hurricanes

1

Thursday November 21, 2013

Halton Hurricanes

2

Niagara Falls Rivermen

3

Saturday November 23, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

1

Halton Hurricanes

3

Wednesday November 27, 2013

Halton Hurricanes

4

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

2

Monday December 02, 2013

Halton Hurricanes

3

Oakville Rangers

2

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

3

Halton Hurricanes

1

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Halton Hurricanes

3

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

3

Saturday December 14, 2013

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

4

Halton Hurricanes

0

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Halton Hurricanes

1

Brampton 45s

1

Saturday December 21, 2013

Niagara North Stars

1

Halton Hurricanes

2

Thursday January 02, 2014

Halton Hurricanes

4

Burlington Eagles

1

Sunday January 05, 2014

Halton Hurricanes

4

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

0

Saturday January 11, 2014

Halton Hurricanes

1

Southern Tier Admirals

2

Tuesday January 14, 2014

Burlington Eagles

2

Halton Hurricanes

1

Monday January 20, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

3

Halton Hurricanes

3

Wednesday January 22, 2014

Halton Hurricanes

7

Niagara North Stars

2

Sunday January 26, 2014

Halton Hurricanes

2

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

2

Friday January 31, 2014

Halton Hurricanes

1

Buffalo Regals

2

Sunday February 02, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

3

Halton Hurricanes

3

Monday February 03, 2014

Burlington Eagles

2

Halton Hurricanes

5

Thursday February 06, 2014

Halton Hurricanes

3

Niagara Falls Rivermen

2

Saturday February 08, 2014

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

4

Halton Hurricanes

2

Tuesday February 18, 2014

Brampton 45s

3

Halton Hurricanes

4

Friday February 21, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

1

Halton Hurricanes

3

Saturday February 22, 2014

Buffalo Regals

2

Halton Hurricanes

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Sep 18
L
1-3
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
8-0
FINAL
Mon Sep 23
W
1-0
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
1-2
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
W
7-3
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
4-3
FINAL
Wed Oct 9
L
1-4
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
W
3-2
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
2-1
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
W
3-2
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
0-3
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
W
4-2
SP4
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
3-2
FINAL
Tue Nov 5
T
3-3
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
W
4-2
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
1-0
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
L
2-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
3-1
FINAL
Wed Nov 27
W
4-2
FINAL
Mon Dec 2
W
3-2
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
L
1-3
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
T
3-3
WERC
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
0-4
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
T
1-1
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
2-1
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
W
4-1
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
4-0
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
1-2
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
L
1-2
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
T
3-3
FINAL
Wed Jan 22
W
7-2
SP1
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
T
2-2
SP1
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
L
1-2
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
T
3-3
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
W
5-2
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
W
3-2
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
2-4
FINAL
Tue Feb 18
W
4-3
FINAL
Fri Feb 21
W
3-1
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
T
2-2
FINAL