Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

Regular Season 2013/14

Wednesday September 18, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

0

Brampton 45s

4

Saturday September 21, 2013

Oakville Rangers

3

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Saturday September 28, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

6

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

3

Sunday September 29, 2013

Halton Hurricanes

7

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

3

Saturday October 05, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

4

Niagara Falls Rivermen

3

Saturday October 05, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

5

Niagara Falls Rivermen

4

Sunday October 06, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

0

Southern Tier Admirals

5

Saturday October 12, 2013

Buffalo Regals

1

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

1

Saturday October 12, 2013

Buffalo Regals

3

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

1

Sunday October 20, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

3

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

0

Saturday October 26, 2013

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

3

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

0

Sunday October 27, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

4

Saturday November 02, 2013

Niagara North Stars

5

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

1

Saturday November 02, 2013

Niagara North Stars

5

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

1

Saturday November 16, 2013

Burlington Eagles

5

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

0

Sunday November 17, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Oakville Rangers

4

Saturday November 23, 2013

Brampton 45s

3

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

3

Sunday November 24, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

4

Burlington Eagles

4

Wednesday November 27, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

4

Brampton 45s

3

Saturday November 30, 2013

Oakville Rangers

2

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Saturday December 14, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

0

Southern Tier Admirals

3

Sunday December 15, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

3

Buffalo Regals

5

Sunday December 15, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Buffalo Regals

3

Saturday December 21, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

3

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

4

Saturday December 21, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

3

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

3

Sunday December 22, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

3

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

0

Friday January 03, 2014

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

3

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

1

Saturday January 04, 2014

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

5

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

4

Sunday January 05, 2014

Halton Hurricanes

4

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

0

Saturday January 11, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

4

Burlington Eagles

4

Sunday January 12, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

4

Sunday February 02, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

3

Halton Hurricanes

3

Saturday February 08, 2014

Brampton 45s

0

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Sunday February 09, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

4

Oakville Rangers

2

Saturday February 15, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

1

Niagara North Stars

3

Saturday February 15, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

4

Niagara North Stars

3

Sunday February 16, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

2

Friday February 21, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

1

Halton Hurricanes

3

Saturday February 22, 2014

Southern Tier Admirals

3

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

0

Sunday February 23, 2014

Burlington Eagles

3

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Sep 18
L
0-4
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
L
2-3
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
3-6
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
3-7
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
4-3
Gale Centre #2
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
5-4
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
0-5
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
T
1-1
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
1-3
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
3-0
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
0-3
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
2-4
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
1-5
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
1-5
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
0-5
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
2-4
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
T
3-3
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
T
4-4
FINAL
Wed Nov 27
W
4-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
T
2-2
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
0-3
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
3-5
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
2-3
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
4-3
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
T
3-3
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
L
0-3
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
L
1-3
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
4-5
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
0-4
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
T
4-4
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
2-4
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
T
3-3
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
2-0
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
4-2
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
1-3
SP4
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
4-3
SP1
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
T
2-2
FINAL
Fri Feb 21
L
1-3
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
L
0-3
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
W
4-3
FINAL