Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Southern Tier Admirals

Regular Season 2013/14

Wednesday September 18, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

2

Niagara North Stars

0

Saturday September 21, 2013

Burlington Eagles

1

Southern Tier Admirals

5

Saturday September 28, 2013

Brampton 45s

3

Southern Tier Admirals

4

Sunday September 29, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

0

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

1

Saturday October 05, 2013

Burlington Eagles

4

Southern Tier Admirals

5

Sunday October 06, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

0

Southern Tier Admirals

5

Saturday October 19, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

1

Halton Hurricanes

2

Wednesday October 23, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

1

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

5

Saturday October 26, 2013

Halton Hurricanes

0

Southern Tier Admirals

3

Monday October 28, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

3

Oakville Rangers

0

Saturday November 02, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

2

Southern Tier Admirals

7

Sunday November 10, 2013

Buffalo Regals

0

Southern Tier Admirals

5

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

3

Brampton 45s

1

Saturday November 16, 2013

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

5

Southern Tier Admirals

3

Sunday November 17, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

2

Southern Tier Admirals

3

Thursday November 21, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

7

Burlington Eagles

1

Saturday November 23, 2013

Niagara North Stars

0

Southern Tier Admirals

3

Monday November 25, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

1

Buffalo Regals

4

Saturday December 07, 2013

Brampton 45s

1

Southern Tier Admirals

4

Sunday December 08, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

4

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

0

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

3

Halton Hurricanes

1

Friday December 13, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

1

Buffalo Regals

0

Saturday December 14, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

0

Southern Tier Admirals

3

Thursday December 19, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

3

Niagara Falls Rivermen

0

Saturday December 21, 2013

Oakville Rangers

0

Southern Tier Admirals

2

Sunday December 22, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

3

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

0

Saturday January 04, 2014

Oakville Rangers

1

Southern Tier Admirals

2

Saturday January 11, 2014

Halton Hurricanes

1

Southern Tier Admirals

2

Wednesday January 15, 2014

Southern Tier Admirals

3

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

3

Sunday January 19, 2014

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

0

Southern Tier Admirals

4

Monday January 20, 2014

Southern Tier Admirals

3

Oakville Rangers

1

Saturday January 25, 2014

Buffalo Regals

0

Southern Tier Admirals

3

Thursday February 06, 2014

Southern Tier Admirals

6

Burlington Eagles

4

Saturday February 08, 2014

Niagara North Stars

1

Southern Tier Admirals

6

Sunday February 09, 2014

Southern Tier Admirals

2

Niagara North Stars

1

Saturday February 15, 2014

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

2

Southern Tier Admirals

0

Sunday February 16, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Southern Tier Admirals

5

Monday February 17, 2014

Southern Tier Admirals

4

Brampton 45s

2

Tuesday February 18, 2014

Southern Tier Admirals

4

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Saturday February 22, 2014

Southern Tier Admirals

3

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Sep 18
W
2-0
SP1
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
5-1
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
4-3
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
0-1
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
5-4
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
5-0
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
1-2
FINAL
Wed Oct 23
L
1-5
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
3-0
FINAL
Mon Oct 28
W
3-0
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
7-2
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
5-0
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
W
3-1
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
3-5
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
3-2
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
W
7-1
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
3-0
FINAL
Mon Nov 25
L
1-4
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
4-1
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
4-0
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
W
3-1
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
1-0
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
3-0
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
W
3-0
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
2-0
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
W
3-0
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
2-1
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
2-1
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
T
3-3
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
4-0
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
W
3-1
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
3-0
SP4
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
W
6-4
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
6-1
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
2-1
SP4
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
0-2
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
W
5-1
FINAL
Mon Feb 17
W
4-2
FINAL
Tue Feb 18
W
4-1
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
3-0
FINAL