Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday September 21, 2013

Oakville Rangers

2

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

0

Saturday September 28, 2013

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

4

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

3

Sunday September 29, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

1

Oakville Rangers

2

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

Niagara Falls Rivermen

Saturday October 05, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

2

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

0

Sunday October 06, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

3

Monday October 14, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

0

Brampton 45s

3

Sunday October 20, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

1

Southern Tier Admirals

1

Sunday October 20, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

1

Southern Tier Admirals

2

Saturday October 26, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

3

Niagara Falls Rivermen

2

Saturday October 26, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

10

Niagara Falls Rivermen

0

Saturday November 02, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

1

Halton Hills Hurricanes

9

Saturday November 09, 2013

Buffalo Regals

7

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

3

Saturday November 09, 2013

Buffalo Regals

4

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

4

Saturday November 16, 2013

Oakville Rangers

1

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

3

Sunday November 17, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

0

Burlington Eagles

3

Saturday November 23, 2013

Burlington Eagles

3

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

3

Sunday November 24, 2013

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

3

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

1

Saturday November 30, 2013

Niagara North Stars

2

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

1

Saturday November 30, 2013

Niagara North Stars

4

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Thursday December 05, 2013

Brampton 45s

5

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

3

Sunday December 08, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Oakville Rangers

3

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

Niagara Falls Rivermen

Thursday January 02, 2014

Brampton 45s

3

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

1

Saturday January 04, 2014

Southern Tier Admirals

3

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

3

Saturday January 04, 2014

Southern Tier Admirals

3

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

1

Sunday January 05, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Buffalo Regals

4

Sunday January 05, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Buffalo Regals

4

Monday January 06, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

3

Brampton 45s

1

Sunday January 12, 2014

Halton Hills Hurricanes

8

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

3

Saturday January 18, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

1

Halton Hills Hurricanes

4

Sunday January 19, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

0

Wednesday February 05, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

3

Saturday February 08, 2014

Burlington Eagles

2

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

3

Sunday February 09, 2014

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

4

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Sunday February 16, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

4

Monday February 17, 2014

Halton Hills Hurricanes

2

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

5

Tuesday February 18, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

Thursday February 20, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

Saturday February 22, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Burlington Eagles

2

Sunday February 23, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Niagara North Stars

7

Sunday February 23, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

5

Niagara North Stars

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 21
L
0-2
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
3-4
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
1-2
FINAL
Tue Oct 1 - 8:15 PM EDT
Sat Oct 5
L
0-2
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
2-3
FINAL
Mon Oct 14
L
0-3
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
T
1-1
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
1-2
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
3-2
Gale #2
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
Gale #2
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
1-9
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
3-7
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
T
4-4
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
3-1
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
0-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
T
3-3
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
1-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
1-2
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
2-4
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
L
3-5
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
2-3
FINAL
Tue Dec 10 - 8:15 PM EST
Thu Jan 2
L
1-3
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
T
3-3
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
1-3
Chesley
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
2-4
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
2-4
FINAL
Mon Jan 6
W
3-1
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
3-8
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
1-4
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
2-0
FINAL
Wed Feb 5
L
2-3
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
3-2
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
L
2-4
Normanby Arena-Ayton
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
L
2-4
FINAL
Mon Feb 17
W
5-2
Markdale
FINAL
Tue Feb 18 -
Normanby Arena -Ayton
8:30 PM EST
Thu Feb 20 - 7:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 22
T
2-2
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
L
2-7
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
W
5-4
SP3
FINAL