Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Burlington Eagles

Regular Season 2013/14

Monday September 23, 2013

Niagara North Stars

2

Burlington Eagles

2

Tuesday September 24, 2013

Burlington Eagles

5

Niagara Falls Rivermen

0

Monday September 30, 2013

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

4

Burlington Eagles

2

Thursday October 03, 2013

Brampton 45s

2

Burlington Eagles

0

Saturday October 05, 2013

Burlington Eagles

4

Oakville Rangers

3

Monday October 07, 2013

Burlington Eagles

1

Brampton 45s

2

Thursday October 10, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

1

Burlington Eagles

4

Monday October 14, 2013

Halton Hills Hurricanes

3

Burlington Eagles

1

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Burlington Eagles

3

Southern Tier Admirals

6

Monday October 21, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

3

Burlington Eagles

3

Saturday October 26, 2013

Burlington Eagles

3

Halton Hills Hurricanes

5

Monday October 28, 2013

Burlington Eagles

1

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

5

Monday November 04, 2013

Buffalo Regals

4

Burlington Eagles

0

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Burlington Eagles

2

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

3

Monday November 11, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Burlington Eagles

5

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Burlington Eagles

3

Niagara North Stars

4

Sunday November 17, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

0

Burlington Eagles

3

Monday November 18, 2013

Oakville Rangers

1

Burlington Eagles

1

Saturday November 23, 2013

Burlington Eagles

3

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

3

Sunday December 01, 2013

Burlington Eagles

0

Oakville Rangers

2

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Burlington Eagles

7

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Monday December 09, 2013

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

3

Burlington Eagles

3

Monday December 16, 2013

Burlington Eagles

1

Brampton 45s

0

Saturday December 21, 2013

Burlington Eagles

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

Saturday January 11, 2014

Burlington Eagles

3

Halton Hills Hurricanes

4

Monday January 13, 2014

Southern Tier Admirals

0

Burlington Eagles

1

Thursday January 16, 2014

Halton Hills Hurricanes

3

Burlington Eagles

4

Saturday January 18, 2014

Burlington Eagles

3

Southern Tier Admirals

2

Thursday January 23, 2014

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

2

Burlington Eagles

6

Monday January 27, 2014

Buffalo Regals

2

Burlington Eagles

1

Wednesday January 29, 2014

Burlington Eagles

3

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

0

Sunday February 02, 2014

Burlington Eagles

4

Buffalo Regals

4

Monday February 03, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Burlington Eagles

9

Tuesday February 04, 2014

Burlington Eagles

0

Niagara North Stars

4

Saturday February 08, 2014

Burlington Eagles

2

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

3

Monday February 10, 2014

Oakville Rangers

1

Burlington Eagles

1

Saturday February 15, 2014

Burlington Eagles

5

Buffalo Regals

7

Monday February 17, 2014

Niagara North Stars

4

Burlington Eagles

1

Saturday February 22, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

2

Burlington Eagles

2

Sunday February 23, 2014

Brampton 45s

4

Burlington Eagles

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Sep 23
T
2-2
FINAL
Tue Sep 24
W
5-0
FINAL
Mon Sep 30
L
2-4
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
L
0-2
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
4-3
FINAL
Mon Oct 7
L
1-2
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
W
4-1
FINAL
Mon Oct 14
L
1-3
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
L
3-6
FINAL
Mon Oct 21
T
3-3
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
3-5
FINAL
Mon Oct 28
L
1-5
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
L
0-4
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
L
2-3
FINAL
Mon Nov 11
W
5-1
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
L
3-4
SP1
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
3-0
FINAL
Mon Nov 18
T
1-1
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
T
3-3
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
0-2
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
W
7-1
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
T
3-3
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
W
1-0
FINAL
Sat Dec 21 - 3:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 11
L
3-4
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
W
1-0
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
W
4-3
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
3-2
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
W
6-2
FINAL
Mon Jan 27
L
1-2
FINAL
Wed Jan 29
W
3-0
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
T
4-4
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
W
9-1
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
L
0-4
SP1
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
2-3
FINAL
Mon Feb 10
T
1-1
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
5-7
FINAL
Mon Feb 17
L
1-4
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
T
2-2
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
L
2-4
FINAL