Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Brampton 45s

Regular Season 2013/14

Monday September 16, 2013

Buffalo Regals

0

Brampton 45s

1

Tuesday September 17, 2013

Brampton 45s

2

Southern Tier Admirals

2

Monday September 23, 2013

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Brampton 45s

5

Saturday September 28, 2013

Brampton 45s

5

Halton Hills Hurricanes

1

Monday September 30, 2013

Brampton 45s

3

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

2

Thursday October 03, 2013

Brampton 45s

2

Burlington Eagles

0

Monday October 07, 2013

Burlington Eagles

1

Brampton 45s

2

Wednesday October 09, 2013

Brampton 45s

3

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

0

Monday October 14, 2013

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

0

Brampton 45s

3

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Brampton 45s

0

Niagara North Stars

1

Monday October 21, 2013

Niagara North Stars

1

Brampton 45s

4

Saturday October 26, 2013

Niagara North Stars

1

Brampton 45s

5

Monday October 28, 2013

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

1

Brampton 45s

6

Monday November 04, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

2

Brampton 45s

0

Sunday November 10, 2013

Brampton 45s

3

Oakville Rangers

2

Monday November 11, 2013

Halton Hills Hurricanes

4

Brampton 45s

2

Monday November 18, 2013

Southern Tier Admirals

3

Brampton 45s

6

Saturday November 23, 2013

Brampton 45s

2

Buffalo Regals

4

Monday November 25, 2013

Buffalo Regals

5

Brampton 45s

2

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Brampton 45s

3

Southern Tier Admirals

2

Thursday December 05, 2013

Brampton 45s

5

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

3

Saturday December 07, 2013

Brampton 45s

1

Halton Hills Hurricanes

2

Monday December 09, 2013

Oakville Rangers

2

Brampton 45s

4

Monday December 09, 2013

Brampton 45s

1

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

1

Monday December 16, 2013

Burlington Eagles

1

Brampton 45s

0

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Brampton 45s

0

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

4

Monday December 23, 2013

Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs

2

Brampton 45s

6

Thursday January 02, 2014

Brampton 45s

3

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

1

Monday January 06, 2014

Grey-Bruce Highlanders

3

Brampton 45s

1

Tuesday January 07, 2014

Brampton 45s

4

Niagara North Stars

5

Monday January 20, 2014

Guelph Jr. Gryphons

4

Brampton 45s

1

Sunday January 26, 2014

Brampton 45s

3

Oakville Rangers

1

Wednesday January 29, 2014

Niagara Falls Rivermen

0

Brampton 45s

5

Monday February 03, 2014

Halton Hills Hurricanes

1

Brampton 45s

1

Tuesday February 04, 2014

Brampton 45s

10

Niagara Falls Rivermen

0

Saturday February 08, 2014

Brampton 45s

3

Buffalo Regals

3

Monday February 10, 2014

Southern Tier Admirals

2

Brampton 45s

3

Monday February 17, 2014

Oakville Rangers

0

Brampton 45s

1

Tuesday February 18, 2014

Brampton 45s

7

Niagara Falls Rivermen

1

Tuesday February 18, 2014

Brampton 45s

Niagara Falls Rivermen

Sunday February 23, 2014

Brampton 45s

4

Burlington Eagles

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Sep 16
W
1-0
FINAL
Tue Sep 17
T
2-2
FINAL
Mon Sep 23
W
5-1
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
5-1
FINAL
Mon Sep 30
W
3-2
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
W
2-0
FINAL
Mon Oct 7
W
2-1
FINAL
Wed Oct 9
W
3-0
FINAL
Mon Oct 14
W
3-0
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
L
0-1
SP1
FINAL
Mon Oct 21
W
4-1
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
5-1
Earnscliffe 2
FINAL
Mon Oct 28
W
6-1
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
L
0-2
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
3-2
FINAL
Mon Nov 11
L
2-4
FINAL
Mon Nov 18
W
6-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
2-4
FINAL
Mon Nov 25
L
2-5
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
W
3-2
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
W
5-3
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
1-2
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
W
4-2
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
T
1-1
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
L
0-1
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
L
0-4
FINAL
Mon Dec 23
W
6-2
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
W
3-1
FINAL
Mon Jan 6
L
1-3
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
L
4-5
SP1
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
L
1-4
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
3-1
FINAL
Wed Jan 29
W
5-0
Earnscliffe
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
T
1-1
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
T
3-3
FINAL
Mon Feb 10
W
3-2
FINAL
Mon Feb 17
W
1-0
FINAL
Tue Feb 18
W
7-1
FINAL
Tue Feb 18 -
Gale Centre #4
8:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 23
W
4-2
FINAL